Logo White
Watch Demo

Straka Speech Castle Rock

Own this business?
5.0
199 reviews
|Healthcare|Castle Rock, CO 80104

815 S Perry St #200, Ste 200, Castle Rock, CO 80104

(720) 398-8806

https://castlerockspeech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4271 Lowell Blvd

(303) 996-6510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pathologists

2222 N Nevada Ave

(719) 776-5000
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7475 W 5th Ave Ste 203

(303) 758-3322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pathologists

6116 E Warren Ave

(303) 512-0888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2851 S Parker Rd #570

(303) 888-4840
About

Straka Speech in Castle Rock provides individual and group speech therapy by experienced, certified Speech Language Pathologists. We provide speech and language therapy services to children in the areas of articulation and speech disorders, autism, developmental delay and voice disorders, cleft lip and palate, feeding disorders, hearing impairment, language disorders, motor speech disorders, social language disorders and stuttering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5180
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Makenzie Hansen on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2020, 05:14 AM
WE LOVE MISS MARGARET!!! My son asks to go to OT all the time to “workout” with Miss Margaret. Straka has amazing programs for the summer and we look forward to each session. All of the Straka staff have a passion and love for what they do and the kids they work with.
Maria Cervantes Tipton on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 00:52 AM
We love Straka Speech Castle Rock so much we drive from Colorado Springs. Don’t like the drive but do it because of how fantastic the therapists are, and I would recommend Straka to anyone needing speech therapy. We have seen 7 speech therapists in 4 years, and Emilie is an expert in apraxia. She makes sessions fun and has the perfect mix of fun/firm to motivate my 6 year old. Her touch with kids is amazing to witness and rare to find. My other son sees Amber and she’s also amazing! My sons look forward to their sessions even though they work hard because the therapists truly care about their clients. They involve me as a mom, bringing in session when needed to see how to properly conduct home carryover, which is rare to find and I so appreciate.
Angela Findle on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 19:36 PM
My son currently goes here twice a week. He sees Margaret and Amber and has previously worked with Jenny. He has come so far in his fine and gross motor skills since starting last September 2019. He loves going on Tuesday and Thursday, and I am so very grateful for this place and these amazing ladies!!! We are living proof that OT and speech therapies work!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ashley Stoll on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 09:16 AM
My son started working with Ms. Amber to eliminate his stutter a few months ago. She showed us how to quickly and effectively help him. We have seen a 100% improvement! George not only loves Ms. Amber but looks forward to going to “speech school”. We tried another facility last year and didn’t see an improvement and didn’t get the guidance we needed to help our son be successful. Thank you, Ms. Amber and the outstanding team at Straka Speech. They also have an affordable direct pay option since our insurance doesn’t cover these services. We couldn’t recommend them enough!!
Marija Rosina on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 01:48 AM
Linnéa Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 00:26 AM
At the beginning of this journey we were overwhelmed and shaken, but thanks to Miss Amber, Miss Jenny, and Miss Melissa we knew our daughter was in the best hands possible. Our daughter has blossomed since working with this incredible team. She can’t wait to see them each week! The support, patience, and encouragement she receives from them has been truly life changing for her and us. They are helping her find her voice and her footing in this world. We will forever be grateful for Straka Speech.
Marla Dominguez on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 01:43 AM
My daughter (14 now) has been attending their social skills group, speech therapy, also previously Occupational Theraphy at Straka Speech, during this 15 months P has advanced lots in communication skills. Every therapist is just amazing! Their schedule is always so convenient and they’re are so great with my daughter, always helpful and professional. Thank you Straka Speech!
Nealie Krzycki on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 03:10 AM
Our son has been attending a social skills group and speech therapy at Straka Speech, and it has been wonderful! The therapists are so great, and my son actually WANTS to go to group (which is not typical for him)! We can't say enough positive things about the staff, groups, and therapy he is receiving here. Thank you!
Brett-Rachel Whitlow on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 09:00 AM
Amazing team of therapists! We have been seeing "Miss" Amber for several months and couldn't be happier with her and the progress she's helped our child achieve in speech. If you have any concerns of a speech issue Straka is the place to go!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.