Logo White
Watch Demo

Straka Speech Castle Rock

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Healthcare|Castle Rock, CO 80104

815 S Perry St #200, Ste 200, Castle Rock, CO 80104

(720) 398-8806

http://castlerockspeech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Denver Speech & Language
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4271 Lowell Blvd

(303) 996-6510
Horizons Speech Language and Voice
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7475 W 5th Ave Ste 203

(303) 758-3322

1 person is looking at this business

Therapies of the Rockies
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2851 S Parker Rd #570

(303) 888-4840

1 person is looking at this business

About

Straka Speech in Castle Rock provides individual and group speech therapy by experienced, certified Speech Language Pathologists. We provide speech and language therapy services to children in the areas of articulation and speech disorders, autism, developmental delay and voice disorders, cleft lip and palate, feeding disorders, hearing impairment, language disorders, motor speech disorders, social language disorders and stuttering.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5172
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett-Rachel Whitlow on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 09:00 AM
Amazing team of therapists!
We have been seeing "Miss" Amber for several months and couldn't be happier with her and the progress she's helped our child achieve in speech.
If you have any concerns of a speech issue Straka is the place to go!
Nettie Edson on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 03:16 AM
Our daughter is a very special girl with very special needs. We have been blown away by the love and efforts given to her through Straka! It's so heartwarming to hear her therapists get just as excited as we are for her new milestones! Big shout out to Margaret, Melissa, and Amber! Amber is especially amazing to help make sure all your needs/concerns are being met and addressed. Thank you all so much!! ❤️
Desta Sanderson Lawrence on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 05:24 AM
We have been working with Melissa for a few months and my sons speaks better now than working with his speech iep teacher at school over the last 3 years! My sons confidence has been amazing! Best thing I've ever done for him. Summer groups are so helpful for summer days too. I recommend this place for any parents of littles who would love to help in day to day.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Heather Whitley on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 05:52 AM
My daughter has been working with Miss Amber and has made huge improvements in her speech! I noticed a difference in my daughter after the first day; she started catching her mistakes in her speech and it made her feel so much more confident in conversation and when reading! Miss Amber is knowledgeable, kind, and encouraging! If we ever have a need for speech therapy with my younger children we will definitely be coming back to Miss Amber!
Brianna Lenz on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:53 AM
We are so glad we found Straka speech for our son! When he started in August he was so frustrated because he had so much to say, but no one could understand him. He is speaking in clear sentences because of the support he receives from Melissa. He also started OT with Margaret in November to help with clumsiness and work on some social skills, and it's one if his favorite activities! We are so proud of the progress our kiddo continues to make because of Straka!
Christy Rosenbach on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 01:09 AM
Straka Speech has been amazing for our 4 year old. Her speech improved her first day with Amber and has improved more and more since. We are now able to understand what she is saying. I have never seen so many kids head back with their therapist with huge smiles and joy to learn. This place is truly AMAZING!! Thank you Amber, we are very grateful!!
Kelly Roosevelt Wisniewski on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2019, 04:36 AM
Amber, Melissa and Elena are GREAT teachers! Our boys have been going once a week since August we have seen a HUGE difference in their speech! our boys are excited every week for their speech day! 😁 the group sessions are just as helpful. our 4 yr old went to the social session and he was more talkative to kids and teachers at school!
I would definitely recommend Straka.
Courtney Chau on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2019, 03:53 AM
If I could give Straka Speech 10 stars I would! They exceeded my expectations, and I couldn’t be happier with choosing to send my son there! My son Easton started working with Elena in August and has shown such improvement! He is always so excited when he sees her walk in the room, he can’t wait for his Tuesday sessions!
Ashley Myers on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2019, 03:44 AM
My son has been going to Straka speech now for about a year and it has been wonderful. Amber and the whole team are so fantastic, helpful, and really know how to welcome you. They have helped not only my son, but my whole family learn how to help out our son grow and find his voice. Now, our younger son is struggling with a stutter and while we wait to get him into Straka, the tools we have learned have helped him as well. We highly recommend STRAKA speech.
Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.