Logo White
Watch Demo

Straight Line Suspension

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85203

1725 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85203

(480) 422-8511

http://www.straightlinesuspension.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

4 Points RV Service LLC
5.0
(57) · RV Repair

323 S 97th Way

(480) 593-6710
Andrews Diesel
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6600 W Buckeye Rd

(623) 643-9877

About

Locally owned business offering friendly service and skilled technicians to serve RV owners, commercial fleets, private and business owners of heavy duty trucks and trailers. Friendly, knowledgeable service with the customer's best interests at heart. We are here to assist you with: RV Alignment Truck Alignment Trailer Alignment Trailer Parts Trailer Lights Trailer Brakes Trailer Axles (medium duty) Trailer Service U-Bolts U-Bolts made on site U-Bolts made while you wait Leaf Spring Work Air bags Axles Suspension Repair Suspension Parts (truck and trailer)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gene Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

10/20/2018, 01:16 AM
Very knowledgeable personnel, and great service. I very highly recommend them for any of your brake or alignment problems. Thanks Marc and Mike.
Bob Crews on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:51 AM
I have had four (4) other shops perform alignments on my coach but it continued to dog track and wander, causing me to countersteer to maintain my course. The tech at Straight Line noticed, and corrected ( cold draw bend ) the camber of my front steer axle and the toe-in. They have been the only alignment group that could and did correct the problem. Kudos to a great job!!!
Rki Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:40 AM
We limped into Mesa with nonworking fifth wheel brakes. Mike at Straight Line was slammed with work but said to leave the trailer with him and he said he'd see what he could do. In the meantime he dropped us off at Dennys for breakfast.
We got back, grabbed our truck and went about our business. Straight Line called that afternoon with our brakes repaired and adjusted.
Wow. Thanks Mike
Great service.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chris Rollins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:31 AM
Mike is a great guy to do busdiness with, answered the phone after hours and told me to come down and he would make the part I needed.
Chris Azbell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 02:35 AM
I have known Mike for well over 15 years and at empire he always took great care of my service trucks and now since he has his own company he continues to do the same quality work at a great cost and stands behind his work
Todd Understiller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:47 AM
These guys are top notch! Whenever I need something done right I bring it here
Ron Barton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2015, 02:43 AM
So I brought my work trailer in last week, for some preventative maintenance. Marc noted my receiver on the trailer was cracked. They replaced it for me as well as did my bearings and brakes. I was amazed that he called me later that day to say it was done. I picked it up, and absolute perfection. Thanks guys!
Ryan Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2014, 00:27 AM
I was very pleased with their workmanship!
Lucas Roepke on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2014, 02:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.