Logo White
Watch Demo

Stover Hall Wedding and Event Venue

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Hospitality|Luray, VA 22835

1381 US Highway BSN 340, Luray, VA 22835

(540) 742-1703

http://stoverhall.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Outdoor Wedding Venue

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
589
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kyle Gallo on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/13/2019, 01:54 AM
    Great venue for weddings. The owners are amazing!
    Devin Garza on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/08/2018, 12:16 PM
    My husband and I just got married there this past weekend. The venue it’s self is breathtaking and Christina and Wes (the owners) are amazing ! They were very sweet and accommodating the entire time. Hands down my favorite place! My guests can’t stop raving about the whole experience.
    Malcolm X. Bailey on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/07/2018, 19:18 PM
    The venue was absolutely amazing...I mean I'm speechless I recommend this to anyone who has a wedding in mind...the owners are good people
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Benjamin Joseph on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/20/2018, 19:41 PM
    Great venue! Beautiful location and absolutely top notch hosts! Thank you Wes and christina
    Katie Cooper on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/07/2018, 11:03 AM
    My husband and I got married at Stover Hall in April and we couldn't have been happier with the venue! One of the biggest selling points was that we got the beautiful location for the entire weekend and were able to have friends and family stay on site! Wes and Christina were absolutely amazing and even lended a hand with cleaning up the reception. Christina was happy to answer any questions in the months leading up to our big day and they even bought extra tables to seat all of our guests. We had perfect weather and, while we had a church ceremony, our bridal party and guests loved being outside during the cocktail hour and after dinner to enjoy the fire pit, corn hole, and a variety of toy...  more>>
    Cortney Cooper on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/07/2018, 19:33 PM
    ❤️❤️❤️
    Katie Cooper on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/02/2018, 09:01 AM
    Stover Hall was the perfect reception space for our April wedding. We had a church ceremony just down the road and then our guests made their way to a fun and relaxed reception at Stover Hall. Having the space for the whole weekend was a huge selling point for us. We loved being able to take our time to set up, enjoy the rehearsal dinner on-site, and breakdown after a wonderful night celebrating with friends. Christina and Wes were the best at assisting with all our needs and being there for setup and cleanup! We loved the outdoor space for our guests to spread out and play cornhole or gather around the fire pit. It was absolutely everything we could have asked for.
    Rosie Hicks on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/19/2018, 12:34 PM
    Absolutely beautiful venue. The staff are professional and very easy to work with and as a DJ this makes a huge difference in how smoothly an event goes! Lovely wedding and a great day!
    Heather Yeagle Hart on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/29/2018, 08:24 AM
    Christy and Wes and kiddos � went above and beyond to make Peter and Megan's wedding so beautiful and rememberable! From the moment I met Christy I felt right at home and do comfortable. I am the mother of the groom, so only got to have contact a few times. Always responsive and provided any answers quickly. This venue is beautiful-the turn of the century house with great decor, cottage that is cozy, barn that is very comfortable for all guests to move around....and then the view, gorgeous grounds and the cow friends next door! You will not be disappointed if you are looking to use this venue for your wedding.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.