Logo White
Watch Demo

Stover Hall Wedding and Event Venue

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Hospitality|Luray, VA 22835

1381 US Highway BSN 340, Luray, VA 22835

(540) 742-1703

https://stoverhall.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Outdoor Wedding Venue

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Crystal Bonner on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
    Absolutely gorgeous venue!!! Breathtaking scenery. Everything was perfect and the owners are amazing!
    Megan Hart on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
    I wish we could give Stover Hall a million stars. There are not enough kind words I can say about the experience we had here. Christy and Wes are exeptionally amazing at what they do. Christy does not let any detail, small or large, slide. She remembers everything you tell her that you want and makes sure that it gets taken care of. She and Wes coordinated for us as well and that took SOO much stress off of us. They have such a good and organized system for every aspect of the wedding from setting up to tearing down that in the blink of an eye it's done. All of our guests were in awe of the views and loved meeting the cows!! Aside from all of that, the history of the property is incredible!! We LOVE LOVE LOVE Stover Hall, Christina and Wes!!! Thank you so much!!!!
    Katie Cooper on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Jackie Stewart-Levillain on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
    Anna Christine Carson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
    Amy Sisk Cook on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
    Anthony Marro on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
    Jessica Marro on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
    Katie Hodgson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 18:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.