Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Stout Defense, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Legal|Gainesville, FL 32608

5215 Southwest 91 Terrace, Gainesville, FL 32608

(352) 665-9266

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you have been arrested for a crime, it is important that you speak to a criminal defense attorney as soon as possible. In some cases, being arrested can affect your ability to possess a firearm, travel to certain places, and interact with family members. To make matters worse, if you are convicted of a crime, your ability to obtain employment could be affected, you may not be able to obtain certain professional licenses, and you could be prevented from purchasing firearms. These are very significant consequences.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 104 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Bolinger on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 12:52 PM
I hadn’t had a decent nights sleep till the day that we hired Adam he told us not to stress that he would take care everything and that’s exactly what he did. You’re in good hands with this man best money I ever spent
Adam Littauer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 15:47 PM
Sota Cheryl on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2017, 03:29 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Andrew Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 15:35 PM
Adam is one of the best attorneys in Gainesville. His military background and his legal experience in the Miami Dade judicial system give him the knowledge and discipline to really represent his clients well. Highly recommend Stout Defense!!
Kevin Green on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:24 AM
Called Adam in a sticky situation and he answered right away, advised me on what do do, and represented me in court. Everything went great and his character and attention to detail were amazing. Highly recommend him.
Brooke Wooley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:50 AM
Adam goes above and beyond for his clients even simple traffic offenses get the utmost attention to detail
LesleeWesley Petty on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 06:25 AM
I hired Adam after my oldest had gotten himself in over his head!! I had never dealt with anything like this!! I was terrified!! My son was terrified!!!! I immediately called Adam!! I can tell you that Adam takes every case (big or small) very serious and handles it with extreme confidence, passion and never quits!!! When Adam Stout says he works for his clients He DOES just that!!!! No matter what you are facing hand it over to Stout Defense!! I'm forever grateful!!! Thank you Adam Stout!!!!!
Cary Gibbons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 14:55 PM
I am beyond impressed by the knowledge, professionalism, and compassion of Adam Stout. His level of passion for helping his clients is unparalleled. I highly recommend saving his number in your phone immediately!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.