Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Storm Group Gutters

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Storm Group Roofing is dedicated to helping property owners throughout the entire Twin Cities Metro area find the exterior solutions that they desire. The company specializes in making homes and business look great by providing the best roofing, siding, and gutter services in town. 

Location details

7308 Aspen Ln N #116, Ste 118, Brooklyn Park, MN, 55428, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.885 reviews
5
75
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
3
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
david s's profile image
david s 
2 years ago

Roshay did a great job in helping me solve my roofing problem. I would recommend their company with the highest honor. 

david's profile image
david 
3 years ago

Our service was great from start to finish. The salesperson, Roshay Ciavarella, walked us through various options as we were requesting service late in the season. He told us they might not be able to get the roof done until the spring. Then when the weather cleared up a bit he called and told us they could get our roof completely done. Everything was completed quickly and efficiently. We would definitely Recommend these guys for any job. 

Brad K's profile image
Brad K 
3 years ago

Storm Group Roofing did a great job. Roshay was consultative and great to work with throughout the process - no sales pressure, and took the time to do a thorough review and provide honest information. The install team did great work, very detail oriented and made sure to address all issues with the roof. Highly recommend this company. 

Michael D's profile image
Michael D 
3 years ago

I have used Storm group on three occasions to install both gutters and gutter coverings. Their service and workmanship has been excellent. 

Dr. Wolff's profile image
Dr. Wolff 
3 years ago

They do not stand behind their work. They installed a roof for us for nearly $15,0000 (not storm damage so out of pocket!) and now we have water coming toward the house on both the north and south side. The drip line is insufficient, rain rolls toward the house and through the window screens creating puddles in the house. They have denied their responsibility and have not contacted me with any resolution and are clearly unwilling to remedy their work which wouldn't even cost them that much. I've asked for gutters to be insta... read more

Joel B's profile image
Joel B 
3 years ago

Storm Group Roofing did a fantastic job on our roof replacement in Eden Prairie. Alex *******was very professional throughout the entire process from beginning to end. Storm Group helped with communication with my insurance company also...which was very helpful and appreciated. The project was completed on time and as quoted. Thank you!! Joel ********** 

Kathy Johnson's profile image
Kathy Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

piece of my siding blew off. called and they were here the next day and put it back up. Friendly 

Latasha Welly's profile image
Latasha Welly 
3 years ago

I felt discriminated and racially profiled by their contractors. Would NOT recommend. 

Jennifer K's profile image
Jennifer K 
4 years ago

We got our house roof replaced with a metal roof and our garage with a slate roof and are very happy with the final results. If there were questions or concerns, Alex R was very quick with response and resolution. Thanks for all you and your team's good work! 

Frequently asked questions about Storm Group Gutters

How is Storm Group Gutters rated?

Storm Group Gutters has a 4.8 star rating with 85 reviews. 

When is Storm Group Gutters open?

Storm Group Gutters is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.