Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Store Self Storage & Wine Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
310 reviews
|Self Storage|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

11010 N Military Trl, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

(561) 701-8190

https://www.storeselfstorage.com:443/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

3737 SE Jennings Rd

(772) 337-3667
5.0
(13) · Self Storage

350 S County Rd

(561) 459-2729
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

8970 Belvedere Rd

(561) 753-0666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

900 NW 1st Ave

(561) 600-5478
5.0
(205) · Self Storage

5051 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 617-4484
5.0
(516) · Self Storage

6035 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 649-0200
About

Welcome to Store Self-Storage, this is a five story facility that is equipped with state of the art wine storage and conventional storage units. This newly built storage facility is equipped with the most advanced, computer controlled technology, commercial refrigeration system, and forty eight digital video surveillance cameras to provide the protection for your personal belongings. Store Self storage provides easy access to all five stories, three full size elevators, and two truck docks to make unloading and loading of your personal belongings easier. For your convenience, a move-in truck and driver is also available. If you're looking to store your extra furniture, files or wine there ar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
310 reviews
5292
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginger Brit review for Store Self Storage & Wine Storage
Ginger Brit on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 08:12 AM
Ginger Brit review for Store Self Storage & Wine Storage
Ginger Brit on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:29 AM
Moving is one of the most stressful things in life. Last year I personally moved over 3 times. Each time the set up and size was different requiring me to need more or less furniture. I knew I would not be able to take it all and I was not quiet ready to part ways with some of the pieces because I did not know if I would need them for the next place. I decided to check out the Self -Store because it was near to where I was living, and I wanted easy access. I was beyond impressed with the units. The hours that you have access to a unit with this type of security are outstanding. There is a gated parking lot with code access, so if you have to go to your unit late at night, you can load and unload the car safely. The units are temperature regulated so you do not have to worry about mold. The building is hurricane proof. They offer a free move in truck, which I thought was very unique and saved me some cash. The staff was great in working with me, as I needed to add a unit and eventually upgrade one larger unit. I would not store my things anywhere else. This storage facility far exceeds any others in this area.
Eric Houchin review for Store Self Storage & Wine Storage
Eric Houchin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 04:13 AM
We had a great experience unloading and loading into this facility for a couple of their clients. We had no issues with the ease of getting the household items in or out of the facility. Spacious, plenty of parking and great staff! If you need help with your storage unit labor please call My Labor and Moving (561) 352-1675 www.facebook.com/mylaborandmovingfl
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Debra Raymond Russell review for Store Self Storage & Wine Storage
Debra Raymond Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 04:52 AM
Wine tasting was fun and informative. Great place to store your wine collection
Jeff Dessommes review for Store Self Storage & Wine Storage
Jeff Dessommes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:15 AM
Awesome time today at the Store Networking event. Would highly recommend this event if you are serious about networking and forming strong business relationships. Jeff with BAM! Prints
Mindi Lang Benarde review for Store Self Storage & Wine Storage
Mindi Lang Benarde on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 06:54 AM
Very special place with unique atmosphere. They have a knack for bringing businesses and people together.
Gregory Brooks review for Store Self Storage & Wine Storage
Gregory Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 04:24 AM
Scott Warner review for Store Self Storage & Wine Storage
Scott Warner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 04:25 AM
Tremendous feedback from our clients whether they are storing their wine or furnishings and furniture pre or post move!
Sean Biganski review for Store Self Storage & Wine Storage
Sean Biganski on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:54 AM
Classy storage place, super friendly staff. Lots of perks like unit alarms, covered unloading, free refreshments and more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.