Logo White
Watch Demo

Stop Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Mill, SC 29708

377 Rubin Center Dr #122, Suite 122, Fort Mill, SC 29708

(803) 547-7761

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serving Fort Mill & surrounding Charlotte area for 10 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Lynn on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 01:06 AM
They could improve by completing projects in a timely fashion. It should not have taken 9 months to restore an attic.
Jessica Elise on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:26 AM
Perfectly amazing team! First time homeowner, and had our first leak this Sunday! They found the leak, fixed it, and got it all documented for my adjuster. Although this is just the beginning stages of this process, I am extremely impressed with their professionalism! Would recommend them to everyone and anyone that needs any of their services!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, we'll have you back to normal in no time. 😊

Marilyn Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:09 AM
Great local company with hard working employees! Helping people with Safety first in mind! If you have water damage give them a call!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! Enjoy the beautiful weather we're having today. 🌞

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cassandra Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 15:08 PM
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Cassandra Rose Dickson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.