Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stop Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Tega Cay, SC 29708 United States

377 Rubin Center Dr #122, Suite 122, Tega Cay, SC 29708 United States

(803) 547-7761

https://www.stoprestoration.com/fort-mill/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(29) · Damage Restoration

1001 E W.T. Harris Blvd

(704) 960-1803
5.0
(37) · Damage Restoration

9484 Old Bailes Rd

(803) 746-4818
5.0
(11) · Contractors

6601 Deer Creek Dr

(704) 451-4492
About

Serving Fort Mill & surrounding Charlotte area for 10 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Denise Hasbrouck review for Stop Restoration
Denise Hasbrouck on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 14:05 PM
Bob and Stop Restoration did an amazing job on my ceiling after we had a leak in the roof. I have never met such hard working people. They replaced the ugly tile with drywall and it looks great. I highly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Thanks Denise! We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the work we provided in your home. If you have any other problems in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

Ashley Rasdall review for Stop Restoration
Ashley Rasdall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 04:16 AM
The BEST-You will NOT regret hiring this company for ALL of your home restoration needs. I highly recommend.
Shannon Lynn review for Stop Restoration
Shannon Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:06 AM
They could improve by completing projects in a timely fashion. It should not have taken 9 months to restore an attic.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jessica Elise review for Stop Restoration
Jessica Elise on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:26 AM
Perfectly amazing team! First time homeowner, and had our first leak this Sunday! They found the leak, fixed it, and got it all documented for my adjuster. Although this is just the beginning stages of this process, I am extremely impressed with their professionalism! Would recommend them to everyone and anyone that needs any of their services!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, we'll have you back to normal in no time. 😊

Marilyn Connor review for Stop Restoration
Marilyn Connor on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:09 AM
Great local company with hard working employees! Helping people with Safety first in mind! If you have water damage give them a call!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! Enjoy the beautiful weather we're having today. 🌞

Cassandra Rose Dickson review for Stop Restoration
Cassandra Rose Dickson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.