Logo White
Watch Demo

Stony Plaza Dental

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95401

479 Stony Point Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 523-3700

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sharon Pilmer
5.0
(179) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
Amirali Rahmatian, Dds
5.0
(16) · Dentists

2999 Regent St Suite 502

(510) 848-7239

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas W. Ling, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

450 Sutter St #2640

(415) 781-0680

3 people are looking at this business

Aaron Elliot Rose, Dds - San Francisco Cosmetic Dental Group
5.0
(12) · Dental

1475 Sansome St

(415) 398-2582

3 people are looking at this business

Nancy G Loh, Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

2 people are looking at this business

Belinda Gregory-head, Dds Ms
5.0
(40) · Dentists

450 Sutter St #2536

(415) 391-5207

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia Brown on Dex Knows

a month ago

01/17/2020, 10:46 AM
Very Professional Always a good experience! Friendly staff and I am able to get in and out on my lunch break for my routine cleanings. Staff is friendly and fantastic at what they do. And Dr. Rostami is honestly the best doctor I've ever encountered. Their people go above and beyond for you!
Mia B. on Citysearch

a month ago

01/17/2020, 04:27 AM
Always a good experience! Friendly staff and I am able to get in and out on my lunch break for my routine cleanings. Staff is friendly and fantastic at what they do. And Dr. Rostami is honestly the best doctor I've ever encountered. Their people go above and beyond for you!
Anna B. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 04:31 AM
Very pleasant staff both over the phone & in person. Nice offices & almost no wait time. Dr Rostami was very kind, professional, informative & caring. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
anna on Dex Knows

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 04:18 AM
Great doctor Very pleasant staff both over the phone & in person. Nice offices & almost no wait time. Dr Rostami was very kind, professional, informative & caring. Highly recommend!
Anna b. on Citysearch

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:28 AM
Very pleasant staff both over the phone & in person. Nice offices & almost no wait time. Dr Rostami was very kind, professional, informative & caring. Highly recommend!
Greg Fiedorczuk on Dex Knows

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 05:15 AM
Great experience Very quick and efficient....excellent service. Very friendly, courteous and very prompt. I´ll definitely recommend you. Thanks for the excellent service.
Greg F. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 03:31 AM
Very quick and efficient....excellent service. Very friendly, courteous and very prompt. I´ll definitely recommend you. Thanks for the excellent service.
Greg F. on Citysearch

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 01:53 AM
Very quick and efficient....excellent service. Very friendly, courteous and very prompt. I´ll definitely recommend you. Thanks for the excellent service.
Maria K. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 08:13 AM
The result was very good. The staffs worked there were very nice. I will definitely recommended my friends . Thank You!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.