Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonewood Hills Oral Maxillofacial Surgery, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Dental|Broken Arrow, OK 74012

425 W Stone Wood Dr, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

(918) 921-9003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties -General Anesthesia -Dental Implants -TMJ Surgery -Facial Trama -Corrective Jaw Surgery -Pathology Evaluation & Biopsy -Wisdom Teeth/ Tooth Extractions History Established in 2016. Welcome to Stonewood Hills Oral Maxillofacial Surgery, Inc. We are an experienced team committed to providing you with the best possible care. All surgical staff are military trained medics or emergency medical technicians and hold certifications in advanced cardiac life support and pediatric advanced life support. Stonewood Hills OMS is also a training site for the U.S. Militaries Special Warfare Medical Group.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Barnett on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 05:03 AM
Very nice Doctor. Honest and kind. Everyone there was very nice. The assistant was very professional and nice too.
Kevin Foristal on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:15 AM
A million stars
I can’t say enough about Dr. Rocky and all his staff. From start to the actual procedure this morning, everything was pleasant and seamless. These folks are consummate professionals. I think one of the best attributes of this group is that they don’t beat around the bush and try to recommend unneeded procedures. They are thorough and laser focused on you as the patient, giving you a treatment plan for relief and not stress.
I would recommend them 1000 times over. From you he straightforward “this is what you need” talk, to the post op follow up and hours after I left...all I can say is wow! If you are one that is stressed out by dental work. This is where you need to be hands
...  more>>
Donna Wolfe on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 07:55 AM
Dr. Cullens took care of an infection that affected my facial hardware from a previous surgery. He did an outstanding job with my surgery and everything turned out very well. I would recommend Dr. Cullens - he is a excellent oral surgeon.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Zakiya Bell on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2018, 04:24 AM
Dr Cullens and his staff are AMAZING! Not many surgeons have the right mixture of professionalism and personality, Dr. Cullens does. He even makes your post surgery phone call himself. I'm going to be a patient as long as he has an office.
Holly Turner on Facebook

10 months ago

12/23/2018, 06:55 AM
Dr. Cullens and his staff were beyond helpful and caring. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and genuinely care. They removed 4 wisdom teeth and I will be back for an implant.
Joshua Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 06:02 AM
Went here to get my wisdom teeth taken out, everyone here is so friendly and professional. The doctor even came out to the waiting room to check on my holes because I got there as soon as they opened for a prescription refill and I mentioned that one hole was hurting worse than the others. I would never think about going anywhere else.
Susan Roskam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:47 AM
Dr. Rocky is amazing. I love him and his staff they tell it how it is and work hard to repair your smile and restore dignity.
Chelsea Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 08:04 AM
Amazing staff. They truly care about your every need I have honestly never felt more taken care of by any medical facility ever in my life. They explained everything to me before doing anything I felt absolutely comfortable. Thank you Rocky Cullens and staff for everything I will definitely be coming back if I ever need anything in the future.
Breana Blackburn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 08:22 AM
In the 22 years of life that I have lived, I have never had such loving and helpful staff. Y'all have no clue what a ray of sunshine you all put in my life in this dark time. I will forever be grateful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.