Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonehouse Spa

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Joplin, Missouri 64801

301 E. 4th Street, Joplin, Missouri 64801

(417) 781-4444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Healthy Glow Face & Body
5.0
(38) · Wellness

100 W Colorado Ave #230

(970) 708-7424

About

We offer a variety of services from facials, massages, reflexology, body treatments, derma planing, lash perming and tinting.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeff Hoover on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/17/2018, 00:08 AM
    Went in with tightened muscles and apprehensive, left in a better state with instructions for self care.
    Purchased Gift Certificate for my wife, she was quite happy with her visit.
    I was referred and thankful for that.
    Shayla Stehlik on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/04/2018, 00:00 AM
    best facial I have ever had and I have plenty of different places to compare it to. love the owner, she is so sweet and so helpful. also love the amazing facial products.
    Lesa Douthitt on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/23/2018, 01:05 AM
    Timma is AMAZING!! An absolute artist at what she does! ❤️❤️
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Susan Wind on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/21/2018, 01:01 AM
    Timma is awesome!! She makes you feel comfortable and does an amazing job with my issues I have.
    Rhonda Butler Zippro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/15/2017, 01:04 AM
    The best! My tension is finally gone! Thank you Aubrey!
    Sandra McMahan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/07/2017, 01:09 AM
    Excellent call Anne on Monday or Tuesday and treat yourself to a Theraputic massage every 3 weeks!
    Now that's the 50 characters you needed Google
    Brian Rainey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/11/2016, 00:00 AM
    Ok, so first off I have never been here for a massage. However I did by mistake today walk in there with my dog in hand thinking it was the vets office next door. The woman at the desk very politely told me I was in the wrong place, that the vet was next door. I was in pain and exhausted and apologized for the mistake and explained I had recently had surgery and it was killing me carrying my dog. She immediately got up, come around and took my dog from my arms and said she would show me where the vet was. Now the entire time she carried my dog, that was shedding all over her. When we got inside the vet she set down and continued to hold my pet. Only when I convinced her I would be alright an...  more>>
    Stacey Landes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/19/2016, 01:02 AM
    Hannah Born on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/08/2015, 01:04 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.