Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stone Crafters of North Florida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
4 reviews
|Building Supplies|Jacksonville, FL 32246

9800 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 223-0170

http://stonesandtile.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(5) · Building Supplies

429 Talleyrand Ave

(904) 355-3423

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

1730 Kingsley Ave

(904) 213-1080
5.0
(3) · Building Supplies

1249 W Duval St

(904) 356-5543

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Building Supplies

5051 Cleveland Rd

(904) 766-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Building Supplies

550 Palmetto Ave

(904) 355-8333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Construction

538 Chatham St

(904) 693-6910
About

Kitchen and Bath countertop fabricator and installer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 02:23 AM
The last jackals that put a review Is a liar. His top is still sitting at my shop ready to install and has been ready since mid January
Chris G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 01:40 AM
DO NOT USE THIS BUSINESS!!! David Mills took my money in December and I never got the work completed. He completely disappeared and scammed me. He took a deposit for the job and never even bothered calling me back. After numerous emails texts and phone calls he still has not returned one call. He sent me three emails in the last two months saying he has family problems, and then he will get back with me. Whatever you do do not shop here he is a scam artist and a thief !!! (I selected one star only because it made me select that he's not even worth one star !!!!!)
Respond to negative reviews
Galina L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:44 AM
Yes, I found there the best price for a granite countertop, and they can send you to many granite wholesalers, I ordered mine very beautiful stone Bahama Cream from Avigna granite . However, keep in mind that Stone Grafters mostly works for builders, not for individual customers. So, don't expect every email and call to be answered, and any job to be done except only granite installation itself. Fortunately, I had skills to repair walls, to paint and re- install trim, and my husband installed a new faucet, old garbage disposal and re-arranged pipes (it was necessary because the new sink provided for free by Stone Grafters was deeper than my old one). For the plumbing job a plumbing company Roto-Rooter wanted to charge me $870, than agreed on $450, but my husband decided to do it himself, or much savings from a good countertop price would disappear. Ask them to drill the hole for a faucet on a site, not in a store, mine had to be repaired and re-drilled because the original one was so close to a wall, that it was impossible to operate a faucet. I gave only 3 stars because the wrong whole placement was a big mistake, and it took almost 3 months for me to get my countertops.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
heathwill on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/12/2013, 01:45 AM
Best price in town, they also had more selection for finding the perfect stone. Home Depot and Lowe's can't come close to their work. Another company in Jacksonville quoted me a price for my kitchen counter tops and Stonecrafters was able to install counter tops in my kitchen and both bathrooms for almost the same price as what the other guys were charging just for my kitchen. I'm defiantly going to be using these guys again for my next house.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.