Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stone Bank Pub & Eatery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
7 reviews
|American|Oconomowoc, WI 53066

N67 W33395 Hwy K, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

(262) 966-1995

http://www.stonebankpub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Bars

1850 N Water St

(414) 431-9009
4.9
(131) · Sports Bars

N50W35124 Wisconsin Ave

(262) 567-7676

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Restaurants

501 6th St

(262) 632-1772

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(615) · Restaurants

1547 N Jackson St

(414) 276-9608

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(85) · Bars

4121 N Wilson Dr

(414) 961-2123
4.7
(441) · American

1801 S 3rd St

(414) 837-5950

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
7 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Thompson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 04:04 AM
Michael Thompson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 03:48 AM
AnnaBucheger on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/04/2011, 00:34 AM
Very good food and great service!!! – The food was wonderful, I had the T-Bone and it was cooked perfect for my taste. The green beans on the side were fresh and cooked with scallots, they were the best green beans I've ever had. I even tried to rereate them at home and was unsuccessful, guess we will have to go back just for the green beans! The service is very good, our waitress was pleasent and paid great attention to us. I would recommend The Stone Bank Pub & Eatery!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Stone Bank Pub & Eatery on Facebook

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 08:08 AM
Stone Bank Pub & Eatery on Facebook

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 00:27 AM
oneiron on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/14/2008, 16:21 PM
A pleasant surprise in the country! – We stumbled upon the Stone Bank Pub and am happy we did. Great atmosphere is great and the staff was very friendly. I am especially impressed with their large selection of Irish, English, German and other European tap beers. After inquiring not knowing which to choose, the bartender graciously set me up with special 'sampler' which allowed me to try a bunch of different beers. That was cool because I know it took a lot of extra time for her to do that. I am also impressed she was pretty knowledgable about the beers. I enjoyed that, it's fun to get some history about each beer. I didn't expect that. My wife was happy too. It was $5 martini night and she said the martinis were excellent. No skimping, good quality 'tinis. My wife and I really enjoyed our meals. Our food was hot, fresh and quite good. My wife had the corned beef and cabbage and I had the cottage pie. Both of us were extremely pleased with our choices. Generous portions. Served hot and had great flavor. I am really impressed. Even though it's a bit of a drive for us, we're definitely going back soon.
jamelea7 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/22/2007, 18:22 PM
Newly Remodeled – This place was recently remodeled. It looks great! Kind of small, but its a nice place. But since they had just opened, the service was VERY slow. Took us an hour and a half to get our food. But they were very friendly. They menu was based around Irish food, not much to choose from, but it was good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.