Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stomp Pest Control

Claimed
4.9
739 reviews
|Pest Control|Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

6300 Limousine Dr suite 116, Ste 116, Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

(919) 231-3292

https://www.stomppestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1232) · Home Services

2228 Page Rd #105

(919) 636-6900
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1015 East Ivy Valley Dr.

(919) 200-6222
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

8480 Honeycutt Rd #200

(919) 414-6703
5.0
(20) · Home Services

2200 Westinghouse Blvd # 108

(919) 431-9320
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

210 Orange Grove St

(919) 245-3100
5.0
(12) · Home Services

139 E. Chatham St

(919) 825-1209
About

Our goal is to supply pest control services for the lowest price possible. At pest control starting at just $19 per month, we'll STOMP the bugs for you. Call today for a FREE mosquito treatment, during your initial visit. Call us today for a free estimate at (919) 231-3292.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
739 reviews
5683
  
427
  
34
  
23
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James J-Dub Wilkins review for Stomp Pest Control
James J-Dub Wilkins on Facebook

9 years ago

10/29/2013, 03:36 AM
Crystan Marcom Snow review for Stomp Pest Control
Crystan Marcom Snow on Facebook

9 years ago

10/13/2013, 07:24 AM
John C. review for Stomp Pest Control
John C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 06:32 AM
I subscribed for the 1 year service and was totally dissatisfied with the PROFESSIONALISM of the staff or the courteousness of the Service Technician. While signing up for the service, I was told that the 1st and 2nd service treatment would be 4 weeks apart, but after obtaining the full payment upon 1st service, there was no follow up or call back to schedule the 2nd service after 6 weeks of the 1st treatment. Suddenly in the 7th week, a service technician named SHILOH shows up and says he has sprayed the perimeter of the house for 2nd treatment even though no prior APPOINTMENT was scheduled or any notification sent. The Company is simply FRAUD and make all the efforts to get your full payment and then would not care to follow up regarding results or further treatments. Please stay away from STOMP Pest control services.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anissa G. review for Stomp Pest Control
Anissa G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/16/2013, 03:27 AM
Been meaning to write this review for a while. We have had Stomp 3 yrs and couldn't be happier with our service. Always polite, professional and does a thorough job. I couldn't count how many times Stomp has come out to help with our pests within hours of me calling. Best prices around. I recommend them highly.
Karla Kadair Doyle review for Stomp Pest Control
Karla Kadair Doyle on Facebook

10 years ago

12/18/2012, 05:18 AM
Karla D. review for Stomp Pest Control
Karla D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/30/2012, 05:02 AM
I want to give High Recommendations to the guys of Stomp Pest Control--We have had their service for approx. 3 years and I recommend them to all my friends and family! Their service is the utmost quality, the service techs are completely professional, & courteous, and the management is wonderful! Every summer it seems that the wasps love to nest under our front porch, and every summer the guys come out and take care of it....actually a couple times a year, with no extra cost! Excellent Service, (hard to find these days) Karla Doyle Morrisville, NC
karlad624 review for Stomp Pest Control
karlad624 on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/30/2012, 01:53 AM
Excellent Service I want to give High Recommendations to the guys of Stomp Pest Control--We have had their service for approx. 3 years and I recommend them to all my friends and family! Their service is the utmost quality, the service techs are completely professional, & courteous, and the management is wonderful! Every summer it seems that the wasps love to nest under our front porch, and every summer the guys come out and take care of it....actually a couple times a year, with no extra cost! Excellent Service, (hard to find these days) Karla Doyle Morrisville, NC
Robert Cox review for Stomp Pest Control
Robert Cox on YellowBot

11 years ago

05/24/2012, 04:12 AM
Courteous Bug Killers We have used Stomp pest control for about six months now and we have been very pleased with their service. The quality of their product is great and we even had an ant problem that they came out and treated for us between services at no extra charge. The employees are very courteous and well groomed, professionals. I really like that they get the cob webs down from the exterior of the house. This is a nice touch. I highly recommend these guys to kill your bugs.
Robert C. review for Stomp Pest Control
Robert C. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/24/2012, 02:36 AM
We have used Stomp pest control for about six months now and we have been very pleased with their service. The quality of their product is great and we even had an ant problem that they came out and treated for us between services at no extra charge. The employees are very courteous and well groomed, professionals. I really like that they get the cob webs down from the exterior of the house. This is a nice touch. I highly recommend these guys to kill your bugs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.