Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stomp Pest Control

Claimed
4.9
740 reviews
|Pest Control|Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

6300 Limousine Dr suite 116, Ste 116, Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

(919) 231-3292

https://www.stomppestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1232) · Home Services

2228 Page Rd #105

(919) 636-6900
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1015 East Ivy Valley Dr.

(919) 200-6222
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

8480 Honeycutt Rd #200

(919) 414-6703
5.0
(20) · Home Services

2200 Westinghouse Blvd # 108

(919) 431-9320
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

210 Orange Grove St

(919) 245-3100
5.0
(12) · Home Services

139 E. Chatham St

(919) 825-1209
About

Our goal is to supply pest control services for the lowest price possible. At pest control starting at just $19 per month, we'll STOMP the bugs for you. Call today for a FREE mosquito treatment, during your initial visit. Call us today for a free estimate at (919) 231-3292.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
740 reviews
5684
  
427
  
34
  
23
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
T. P. review for Stomp Pest Control
T. P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 06:09 AM
We are very pleased with the service we receive from Stomp Pest Control. Our technician Jared is polite and helpful. He came out last week and did everything we asked without complaint.
Paula N. review for Stomp Pest Control
Paula N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 02:29 AM
JUST HAD MY HOUSE TREATED, BRAIN WAS GREAT !! ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND DEALT WITH MY "SCARED OUT OF MY MIND" SELF DUE TO THE SPIDERS AND BUGS !! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh GREAT COMPANY, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL SERVICE TECHNICIAN .... THANKS FOR PUTTING MY MIND AT EASE BRIAN ~~
Yvette B. review for Stomp Pest Control
Yvette B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/24/2014, 07:32 AM
I've used Stomp Pest control for several years and have always been VERY pleased. Their solutions are kid and pet safe and they work! They come out within 24 hours (usually the same day) if I have any problems between visits. Jared just came yesterday to treat some new ant infestations and in addition to being extra nice and polite he even found additional ant colonies and treated them too! I highly recommend Stomp!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Victoria K. review for Stomp Pest Control
Victoria K. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/11/2014, 05:07 AM
Would highly recommend Stomp to take care of all your exterminating needs. Very good prices, excellent service, and very accommodating! Service technician, Cayler, is polite, knowledgeable, and efficient!
Madhu R. review for Stomp Pest Control
Madhu R. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/11/2014, 01:11 AM
Got good deal from them. Great price and great service/value.
Michelle B. review for Stomp Pest Control
Michelle B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/14/2014, 05:02 AM
My son is allergic to Mosquito bites, so playing outside was not an option for him because insect repellant did nothing. I called up Stomp Pest Control and I could not have been more impressed! We signed up for the regular program, as well as the mosquito program. Mosquitoes are GONE! My son can play outside without worrying about the bugs! We had an ant issue in our kitchen, and within hours of the Stomp technician treating our house, the ants were gone. The technicians have always been professional, and great at communicating with me. The office staff has always been pleasant as well. Their prices and quality of service are unbeatable!
Monica Susan Walton review for Stomp Pest Control
Monica Susan Walton on Facebook

9 years ago

12/19/2013, 02:01 AM
Jason is very courteous, actually all the guys have always been very nice and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the plastic booties they put on over their shoes. Very helpful with getting rid of the ants!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the positive and honest feedback! We hope that we can continue to provide you with a great service.

Beverly Marcom Rogers review for Stomp Pest Control
Beverly Marcom Rogers on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 06:09 AM
Alexander Bates review for Stomp Pest Control
Alexander Bates on Facebook

9 years ago

11/15/2013, 03:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.