Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stomp Pest Control

Claimed
4.9
740 reviews
|Pest Control|Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

6300 Limousine Dr suite 116, Ste 116, Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

(919) 231-3292

https://www.stomppestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1232) · Home Services

2228 Page Rd #105

(919) 636-6900
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1015 East Ivy Valley Dr.

(919) 200-6222
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

8480 Honeycutt Rd #200

(919) 414-6703
5.0
(20) · Home Services

2200 Westinghouse Blvd # 108

(919) 431-9320
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

210 Orange Grove St

(919) 245-3100
5.0
(12) · Home Services

139 E. Chatham St

(919) 825-1209
About

Our goal is to supply pest control services for the lowest price possible. At pest control starting at just $19 per month, we'll STOMP the bugs for you. Call today for a FREE mosquito treatment, during your initial visit. Call us today for a free estimate at (919) 231-3292.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
740 reviews
5684
  
427
  
34
  
23
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ken Bedford review for Stomp Pest Control
Ken Bedford on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:57 AM
Stomp and in particular, their tech Will, are the best!!!
Business Response:

We appreciate it and Will is awesome!

Diana Mclucas review for Stomp Pest Control
Diana Mclucas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:53 AM
This is the only pest control company my veterinarian will endorse. She uses them herself! I have been 100% satisfied with the company policies, the office staff & the techs who service the property. Prices are extremely reasonable. I would use no other.
kathy O. review for Stomp Pest Control
kathy O. on Birdeye

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:34 AM
This is my 4th year using this company's services. Today's quarterly service is done by its technician Mr. Nathan. Nathan did a very thorough work . His good work represents the competency of this company. My house is bug free and spider free for the past 4 years. When I see some strange insects in my house, I called them and they responded immediately and took care of it. Excellent service!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lindsey Bellefeuil review for Stomp Pest Control
Lindsey Bellefeuil on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:31 AM
We think Stomp Pest Control is great. The last few times we've had Nick, but every technician we've had is always great. They're always on time and help out with whatever problems we're having.
Annie Troublefield review for Stomp Pest Control
Annie Troublefield on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 07:00 AM
Josh was professional and very knowledgeable. Ask for Josh he’s your person for pest control.
Shannon Park review for Stomp Pest Control
Shannon Park on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:44 AM
LOVE stomp pest control! I had to reschedule multiple times and they were SO SO patient with us. Haven't had a living spider since ;)
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the honest review! We don't mind the rescheduling. :) Some properties just need a little extra attention than others. We're glad that you're taking advantage of our free re-services!

Allen Williford review for Stomp Pest Control
Allen Williford on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 07:50 AM
Had their service for years, simply awesome. Thank you
Business Response:

Glad you've enjoyed the service, Allen! We look forward to serving you throughout the years.

Gwen Holt review for Stomp Pest Control
Gwen Holt on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:57 AM
Steve M. review for Stomp Pest Control
Steve M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 04:00 AM
We have had Stomp Pest Control for approx 2 1/2 years and our friends and family also have them. We have found the staff and technicians to be nothing but professional, helpful, thorough and courteous. We highly recommend them!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.