Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stomp Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
569 reviews
|Pest Control|Raleigh, NC 27617

6300 Limousine Dr suite 116, Ste 116, Raleigh, NC 27617

(919) 231-3292

https://www.stomppestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(921) · Home Services

2228 Page Rd #105

(919) 636-6900

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pest Control

8480 Honeycutt Rd #200

(919) 414-6703

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

210 Orange Grove St

(919) 245-3100
5.0
(20) · Home Services

2200 Westinghouse Blvd # 108

(919) 431-9320
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

331 W Wilson St

(919) 915-6721

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Services

139 E. Chatham St

(919) 825-1209

2 people are looking at this business

About

Stomp Pest Control opened its doors the summer of 2008. We originally focused in Cary, Apex, Holly Springs, and Raleigh but since then we have expanded to Fuquay-Varina, Garner, Wake Forest, Durham, and surrounding areas. As our company grows, we have maintained our high standards. We attribute much of our growth to our loyal customers and our dedicated and hard working employees. Our goal has been to offer the most comprehensive service in the area, at the lowest prices, and with the best guarantees.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
569 reviews
5524
  
421
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynda Thum on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 12:29 PM
Stomp Pest control has taken care of my home for many years. I live at the edge of a Forest with a pond in my back yard. That means Stomp has opportunities to make quite a few unwanted pests disappear. Both under, around and in my home I feel comfortable that there will not be bugs or rodents. They have gladly come in between regular visits if I see a need. I love their long handled regular porch brush that clears unwelcome web condos‼️♥️ If you are looking for dependable and safe service by wonderful technicians Stomp is A+++
kathy O. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/26/2020, 05:56 AM
Stomp Pest never failed me. Having seen some ants with wings on my bathroom floor so I called them for help. Immediately they sent a specialist the next day. Mr. Keenan did a very thorough checkup in our crawl space as well as around the house. He identified an ants next near bathroom and it was taken care of that day! Thank you, Keenan, for your great service.
Adrienne Linzer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:17 AM
I could not possibly say enough positive things about Stomp Pest Control. I’ve had a million different issues with roaches, carpenter bees, wasps, a mouse...it goes on and on. And they have come out to my townhouse time and time again with each and every issue I’ve had. They are the only company I would ever recommend as I’ve never seen a company more dedicated and committed to their customers!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Peggy Boyette Moulthrop on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 22:35 PM
Stomp Pest Control is a great company to use. These young men are very respectful. They show up on time, do their work, and are very accomodating. The bugs are gone! I highly recommend Stomp Pest Control.
Debbie Perricelli on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 06:54 AM
We have been using Stomp Pest Control for years and don't plan on using anyone else. They are thorough, very accommodating and professional. They have very fair pricing and will work around your schedule. Their products do not leave the house smelling and are effective. I highly recommend them!
Michael H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 11:24 AM
Stomp is a five-star service. Prompt, knowledgable, curious, and always willing to take on any unique issues you may have. They solve problems and they do it right the first. Highly recommended!!!
K O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:03 AM
Always prompt when i put in questions and request. It has been 7th year using this service. Today's quarterly service is done by Mitchell. He has thoroughly serviced all areas - garage, around the house, crawl space and screen porch. Excellent job, professionally presented himself and answered all my questions. Thank you, Mitchell.
Jackie Pritchard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 05:40 AM
5 stars Great customer service and pricing.
Ken Bedford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:57 AM
Stomp and in particular, their tech Will, are the best!!!
Business Response:

We appreciate it and Will is awesome!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.