Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stomp Pest Control

Claimed
4.9
719 reviews
|Pest Control|Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

6300 Limousine Dr suite 116, Ste 116, Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

(919) 231-3292

https://www.stomppestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1232) · Home Services

2228 Page Rd #105

(919) 636-6900
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1015 East Ivy Valley Dr.

(919) 200-6222
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

8480 Honeycutt Rd #200

(919) 414-6703
5.0
(20) · Home Services

2200 Westinghouse Blvd # 108

(919) 431-9320
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

210 Orange Grove St

(919) 245-3100
5.0
(12) · Home Services

139 E. Chatham St

(919) 825-1209
About

Our goal is to supply pest control services for the lowest price possible. At pest control starting at just $19 per month, we'll STOMP the bugs for you. Call today for a FREE mosquito treatment, during your initial visit. Call us today for a free estimate at (919) 231-3292.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
719 reviews
5664
  
426
  
34
  
23
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
manfred o. review for Stomp Pest Control
manfred o. on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/11/2021, 02:49 AM
We appreciate Stomp Pest's services. Today, Jake performed an outstanding service by going through all surrounding of my house. Quarterly they inspected and sprayed around my house and crawl space thoroughly. Jake even explained to me how and where to pay attention because during the winter mice tend to come to warmer places. Jake, thank you for you good work.
Lynda Thum review for Stomp Pest Control
Lynda Thum on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 12:29 PM
Stomp Pest control has taken care of my home for many years. I live at the edge of a Forest with a pond in my back yard. That means Stomp has opportunities to make quite a few unwanted pests disappear. Both under, around and in my home I feel comfortable that there will not be bugs or rodents. They have gladly come in between regular visits if I see a need. I love their long handled regular porch brush that clears unwelcome web condos‼️♥️ If you are looking for dependable and safe service by wonderful technicians Stomp is A+++
kathy O. review for Stomp Pest Control
kathy O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 05:56 AM
Stomp Pest never failed me. Having seen some ants with wings on my bathroom floor so I called them for help. Immediately they sent a specialist the next day. Mr. Keenan did a very thorough checkup in our crawl space as well as around the house. He identified an ants next near bathroom and it was taken care of that day! Thank you, Keenan, for your great service.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Adrienne Linzer review for Stomp Pest Control
Adrienne Linzer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:17 AM
I could not possibly say enough positive things about Stomp Pest Control. I’ve had a million different issues with roaches, carpenter bees, wasps, a mouse...it goes on and on. And they have come out to my townhouse time and time again with each and every issue I’ve had. They are the only company I would ever recommend as I’ve never seen a company more dedicated and committed to their customers!
Peggy Boyette Moulthrop review for Stomp Pest Control
Peggy Boyette Moulthrop on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 22:35 PM
Stomp Pest Control is a great company to use. These young men are very respectful. They show up on time, do their work, and are very accomodating. The bugs are gone! I highly recommend Stomp Pest Control.
Debbie Perricelli review for Stomp Pest Control
Debbie Perricelli on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 06:54 AM
We have been using Stomp Pest Control for years and don't plan on using anyone else. They are thorough, very accommodating and professional. They have very fair pricing and will work around your schedule. Their products do not leave the house smelling and are effective. I highly recommend them!
Michael H. review for Stomp Pest Control
Michael H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 11:24 AM
Stomp is a five-star service. Prompt, knowledgable, curious, and always willing to take on any unique issues you may have. They solve problems and they do it right the first. Highly recommended!!!
K O. review for Stomp Pest Control
K O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:03 AM
Always prompt when i put in questions and request. It has been 7th year using this service. Today's quarterly service is done by Mitchell. He has thoroughly serviced all areas - garage, around the house, crawl space and screen porch. Excellent job, professionally presented himself and answered all my questions. Thank you, Mitchell.
Jackie Pritchard review for Stomp Pest Control
Jackie Pritchard on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 05:40 AM
5 stars Great customer service and pricing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.