Logo White
Watch Demo

Stolzenburg Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Lynnwood, WA 98037

6206 168th Street Southwest, Ste B, Lynnwood, WA 98037

(425) 743-9771

http://dentistrylynnwood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Abscess Incision And Drainage Anesthesia Cerec® Tooth Restoration Procedure Composite Fillings Digital X-Ray (Cdr) Extraction Of Wisdom Tooth Invisalign® Root Canal Root Planing Teeth Extraction

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Edwards Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2014, 03:46 AM
The best, and I like that Dennis is a perfectionist, like me- haha
Hillary Lyon Reilly on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2013, 10:10 AM
Joni Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 02:56 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jenny Rost on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 02:59 AM
Joanne Kane on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2013, 01:37 AM
It's hard to believe it was a year ago when my husband and I started the work on our teeth!! Now we're eating corn on the cob thanks to the great staff and Dr Stolzenburg.
Howard Slauson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2013, 09:30 AM
I have a big mouth full of teeth and I trust it to Dr. Stolzenburg and the ladies at the clinic.
Som Khouvong on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 03:01 AM
Dear Dr. Stolzenburg,
Thank you, Dr. Stolzenburg, for being a great dentist to us all these years. Ever since we started, our teeth have had less and less issues. Thank you so much for great referrals and treatments, like the time when you told me that I need to remove my wisdom teeth. Now I feel amazing, and I wish I had done that sooner. Also, thank you for taking great dental care of Aaron and Nan and humming those great country songs! Anyways, you are a great dentist, and I hope your business flourishes to the max!
Somkiat
Barbara Stolzenburg on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 03:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.