Logo White
Watch Demo

Stoddard Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

1025 W Ironwood Dr # 2, Ste 2, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 667-0875

https://www.stoddardchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

101 W Cataldo Ave

(509) 327-1994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Chiropractors

8475 N Government Way Suite 103

(208) 772-5047

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Sports Medicine

8611 N Division St a

(509) 466-1366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Stoddard Chiropractic is dedicated to providing quality chiropractic solutions for you and your entire family. Charlene Stoddard, DC, CCSP has been serving Coeur d'Alene Idaho and the surrounding area since 1996. Dr. Stoddard is a Certified Chiropractic Sports Physician and will choose the chiropractic technique appropriate for you and your condition. At Stoddard Chiropractic, we are always accepting new patients, accept most insurance plans and work with your insurance company on your behalf. State-of-the-art techniques include applied kinesiology, S.O.T., activator, diversified, extremity work, cranial adjustments, on-site x-rays, migraine and headache relief, numbness in arms and/or legs,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie McGee on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2014, 16:00 PM
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/21/2014, 18:03 PM
Really has helped me with back and knee problems. If something happens she will work you in if at all possible. Reception people are easy to work with.
Cindy Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 06:32 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Julie Garn Stoddard on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2014, 12:15 PM
Guest97415 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 15:11 PM
Chiropractic care should be a part of everyone¿s overall wellness program. When I moved to this area, I started looking for a Chiropractor. I visited with a couple different ones in the area. They were good, but just did not fit my needs. Dr. Stoddard was recommended to me by a co-worker. That was nearly 5 years ago. She is highly skilled, very professional, has a great sense of humor, and most importantly fits my needs. Her treatments are quick and painless; and at the same time, I never feel rushed. I recommend to all my friends, that if you have not been to a Chiropractor, or if you have been to a Chiropractor but they did not fit your needs, to please go see Dr. Stoddard. Marsha Z.
Guest16172 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/14/2012, 10:01 AM
Our son was in first grade. The school did a hearing test and advised us that he had 90% hearing loss in his right ear. We 'doctored' it with our family physician for over 9 months. I go to Dr. Stoddard regularly, she knew the story from my visits. She asked if she could 'take a look'. She tested our son, and sure enough, hearing loss. She asked permission to perform a procedure on his ear and immediately, he could hear!!! Sold! Our son has been seeing Dr. Stoddard on a regular basis since then and is 6'4", a high school athlete and absolutely no hearing loss. What else is there to say!
Guest11761 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/12/2012, 16:48 PM
I have total faith in her and her skills. She is gentle, thorough, and has a wonderful sense of humor. I have recommended her to several people, and will continue to do so. Mary M
Guest94012 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/12/2012, 16:25 PM
In July of 2010 I was in a motor vehicle accident which caused me to seek chiropractic care immediately. Never having seen a chiropractor, I chose a name from the phonebook. My choice has turned out wonderfully. Dr. Stoddard is upfront, professional, and empathetic. She and her staff keep things running smoothly and always with a smile. Dr. Stodard also recommended other amazing healthcare providers that have made my recovery much better.
Guest17044 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/12/2012, 16:05 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Stoddard for many years. I am 48 years old and work in heavy construction. I rely on Dr. Stoddard to repair what hard work and age does to my body. I've recommended her too many friends and family and no one has been disappointed. If you are looking for a chiropractor who listens and works with you to improve your quality of life, then I recommend you give Dr. Stoddard a chance. Coleen B.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.