Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stockton Honda Yamaha

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
230 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Waterloo, CA 95215

3295 Ad Art Rd, Waterloo, CA 95215

(209) 931-7940

https://www.stocktonpowersports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Dealers

2043 East St #340

(925) 798-2385

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Motorcycle Dealers

1255 Parkside Dr

(925) 938-8373
4.9
(77) · Motorcycle Dealers

1240 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 954-4121
4.8
(69) · Motorcycle Dealers

5528 Pirrone Rd

(209) 597-1400

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Automotive

801 Davis St Suite F

(707) 449-8364

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(79) · Motorcycle Dealers

952 North Canyons Parkway

(925) 583-3300
About

Your premier Honda and Yamaha Dealer for all your Motorcycle and ATV needs. Parts Sales and Service Financing Available · New and Used Inventory

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
230 reviews
5163
  
429
  
310
  
25
  
118
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.3Google
  • 56 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa Torres on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 05:39 AM
very friendly have a large variety!
Danny Pena on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 08:24 AM
I want to than April for taking care of my Fly racing Jersey. the name, number, and logo came out amazing!!! definitely worth the wait!
Ryan Dunbar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 08:17 AM
Just got the 19 CRF250RX from them all the staff that I encountered where friendly and helpful grate experience. definitely going to be a returning customer
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Frank Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 01:16 AM
Great, polite staff. looking forward to going again soon.
Janet Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:45 AM
Good Service, Good people and good prices. They have everything here!
Moochie Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 07:17 AM
Kevin our salesman is and was fantastic ! The store is clean and filled with great accessories and lots they choose from ��
Bruce Lincoln on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 07:34 AM
I just wanted to thank the folks at SHY for helping me out yesterday. I got a flat tire on a backroad outside Linden and one of their trucks happened to be driving by on their way back from the local dump. They stopped and asked if I needed any help. I did, and they loaded me and my bike in their truck and took us back to their shop. They mounted a new tire and had me back on the road in less than an hour! Thanks again for your great service!!!
Shannon Domench on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 08:57 AM
Nice selection of toys ❤️ Always love going to this store!!
Rich Metcalf on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 06:16 AM
SHY Racing says it all! Great supporters of our local MX Riders doing g their thang every weekend and not many like these folks still helping.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.