Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Stockmen's Livestock Market

4.4

About this business

Location details

1200 E Highway 50, Yankton, SD, 57078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.460 reviews
Select a rating
Frank Kloucek's profile image
Frank Kloucek 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Stockmens is one of the premier livestock salebarns in the region. 

Nick Tramp's profile image
Nick Tramp 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great Facility- easy to load and unload. Professional, Good Selections, and Regional Draw... 

Randy Schmidt's profile image
Randy Schmidt 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They get no better than Greg and his Team. Today they just stopped the entire sale for an hour for a benefit auction for our Daughter and her children after the loss of our Son in Law Kyle. My wife Cathy and I will forever be grateful for what took place there for Lakyn and the boys. Do business with a man of Character and a place willing to stepup to help out like that for those in the community and you will never go wrong marketing with them . Thank you to Greg and every single person who helped . Humbled by the kindness .... read more

Monte James's profile image
Monte James 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They pull buyers in from all over the Midwest! Nice facilities and well maintained. Fun and helpful office staff too. One of the Premier barns on the Great Plains! 

Jb Brown's profile image
Jb Brown 
6 years ago

I was looking for a hamburger, it is my experience that livestock auctions have good food. Unfortunately I could not find the cafe/restaurant. I'm going to go back. 

Justina Theresa's profile image
Justina Theresa 
7 years ago
Broc Mauch's profile image
Broc Mauch 
7 years ago
Charles Gran's profile image
Charles Gran 
8 years ago
Michael Imbrogno's profile image
Michael Imbrogno 
8 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Stockmen's Livestock Market

How is Stockmen's Livestock Market rated?

Stockmen's Livestock Market has a 4.4 star rating with 60 reviews. 

When is Stockmen's Livestock Market open?

Stockmen's Livestock Market is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com