Logo White
Watch Demo

Stocker's Collision Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
30 reviews
|Body Shops|Stockertown, PA 18040

2301 Bushkill Dr, Stockertown, PA 18040

(610) 253-0251

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

59 S Mountain Blvd

(570) 474-5787
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Body Shops

983 White Horse Ave

(609) 585-9292
5.0
(27) · Body Shops

3241 Ridge Pike

(610) 539-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

350 E Savory St

(570) 628-2547
5.0
(29) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie LaBar on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2020, 01:59 AM
I have used them for 40 years they do beautiful work. I would strongly recommend them. Bobby is very professional he takes great pride in his work and customer satisfaction.. Ronnie LaBar
Stephen Falango on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2020, 03:11 AM
It was such a pleasure to have my car repaired here. You would not know it but this is a family affair with the adorable wife at the desk as you enter. These people are so respectful and honest is felt like a breath of fresh air. Everything was so perfect including that it looks like a movie set auto repair garage from a Disney movie! I ask them to try to keep the bill down that I did not need perfect even though the finished job looks perfect. I was given an estimate and when I picked up the car the bill was reduced by around 175 dollars because they were able to reuse the plastic panels that are under and behind the front bumper. I worked on cars for about 6 years when I was a young man so I know what a good job looks like and this was perfect. Go there!
Vincent Fedele on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 07:30 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Cookie Knauss on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 13:12 PM
They care more! Best auto body shop around It has been around since the fifties..
Berrentine Gailey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 09:10 AM
Great Service. Great owners!
Gerald Hittinger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 04:33 AM
I have had the opportunity to use Storker's repair services from rusted body work to small dents, caused by others. I am very impressed with the work that was done for me and would highly recommend them.
Robert Wysocki on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 04:29 AM
Had to get my hood, left front fender & driver's side door repainted from previous work as the paint broke down. Superb job & done in a timely fashion. Would recommend them for any & all body work if it needs to be done. Thanks to Bob & his staff for a job well done.
Kristen Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 16:00 PM
Jamie Medlar-Rush on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 12:52 PM
Awesome in every respect. The work Bob and his guys do is impeccable, couldn't be happier. They are all such genuine and nice people. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.