Logo White
Watch Demo

Stocker Photo & Printing - Graphics

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Consumer Services|Glendale, CA 91202

126 W Stocker St, (Central), Glendale, CA 91202

(818) 956-5637

http://stocker-photo-printing-graphics.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

We are serving full-color offset printing, laser cut, wedding invitation, graphic design, photography and custom framing. We offer quality products at affordable prices. Specialize in: Wedding invitations Laser Cut Offset Printing Graphic Design Photo Retouching Restoration Passport Photo Photography & Videography Custom Framing and Design Large Format Printing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stocker Photo & Printing-Graphic on Foursquare

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:22 AM
100% Cotton Wedding Invitation. Letterpress
Tatiana Graham on Merchant Circle

10 months ago

10/12/2018, 12:26 PM
She was very great, a great photographer and very professional of her work. You can really see her dedication to what she was doing. You can see it on the results of her work. Thumbs up to you Isabelle.
Rex R. on Citysearch

10 months ago

10/11/2018, 07:02 AM
Isabelle did a photo shoot for our family portrait. She was so great and got us a wonderful picture. She made our shoot easy and fast even though they were small children with us. She was so game on it and knows her profession very well. Highly recommendable photographer.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stocker Photo & Printing-Graphic on Foursquare

a year ago

07/10/2018, 13:49 PM
Black laser cut with flower invitation
Stocker Photo & Printing-Graphic on Foursquare

a year ago

07/10/2018, 05:34 AM
We have a large collection of laser card invitations. 10% Off order of $500 or more.
Stocker Photo & Printing-Graphic on Foursquare

a year ago

07/10/2018, 01:21 AM
Laser cut glitter invitations
Stocker Photo & Printing-Graphic on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 04:47 AM
Custom wedding invitations, laser cut invitations, Basket laser cut, Printing, Photography, Videography
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/28/2014, 06:53 AM
I recently purchased my wedding invitations from your website, and they arrived yesterday. I just wanted to extend my gratitude for producing such a beautiful product. The invitations were perfect, down to every detail. I love the color, the font, and the overall appearance of the end product. The invitations are so classy and I cannot wait to mail them to our friends and family. I would recommend your company to anyone, and would definitely use your services again. Thank you!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/28/2014, 04:31 AM
I ordered a set of the lovebirds and leaves wedding invitations a couple of weeks back and wanted to reach out and thank you doing such a terrific job. They are beautiful, and already I have received very favorable comments from recipients. Thanks again--you guys are great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.