Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stillwaters Chalets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Hospitality|Soldotna, AK 99669

42737 Sterling Hwy, Sterling Hwy, Soldotna, AK 99669

(907) 252-4991

https://stillwaterschalets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(53) · Hospitality

33126 Johnsons Dr

(907) 260-3474
4.8
(81) · Hotels & Travel

35905 Ryan Ln

(907) 262-6001
4.8
(26) · Hospitality

35555 Kenai Spur Hwy

(800) 248-3474
About

Pristine forests surround STILLWATERS CHALETS, offering you restful luxury in the midst of Alaskan beauty. The tastefully decorated suites are completely furnished, with kitchen, laundry, jetted tubs, King sized bed, or extra long twins (your choice), and Wi-Fi. Our guests' comfort is our priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
529
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Relax595832 review for Stillwaters Chalets
Relax595832 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:11 AM
I could live there year round! What a wonderful place to stay! We highly recommend it for location, beauty, safety, quiet, and hospitality--and an occasional moose. The owners were kind and helpful, both online and throughout our week's visit. We stayed in a very comfortable studio that had everything needed, allowing us to host two family dinners with ease. Everything worked including the jacuzzi and BBQ. The vegetables from the greenhouse added a nutritional boost to our scrambled eggs. Book it-- you will have no regrets. I don't usually run a motor full bore nor rate something excellent-- but this is an exception.
Jeremy Fillmore review for Stillwaters Chalets
Jeremy Fillmore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 07:17 AM
Great place to stay! Don and Jan are awesome and they really provide a restful stay!
Julie Melius Dvorak review for Stillwaters Chalets
Julie Melius Dvorak on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:14 AM
Great hosts, comfortable accommodations and beautiful views! What a great stay.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
LaurieR802 review for Stillwaters Chalets
LaurieR802 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:15 AM
An Amazing Stay! Their hospitality is amazing. It was a super comfortable setting and stay. (Bonus: Our cabin had a jacuzzi!) And Wow! What an amazing view! You can see for miles. Hope for a nice weather day so you can enjoy a cup of tea or coffee on the patio.
Travels4Food review for Stillwaters Chalets
Travels4Food on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:13 AM
Don & Jan are the BEST
Fishersan review for Stillwaters Chalets
Fishersan on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 01:08 AM
Outstanding Came to fish and this place was recommended by my guide. Boy, were they right! Was by myself on a lower room. Excellent accommodation and quiet - especially after a hard day of fishing. Small freezer to help store my catch. Can't clean fish here but can cut up fillets and package them for return travel. Owners live on site and want to make your stay memorable. A GREAT spot for a getaway even if you aren't fishing!
Joe Kearns review for Stillwaters Chalets
Joe Kearns on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 10:59 AM
Kara Hawley review for Stillwaters Chalets
Kara Hawley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:59 AM
ldee50 review for Stillwaters Chalets
ldee50 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:05 AM
First trip to Alaska This was my first trip to Alaska. I was very fortunate to find Stillwaters Chalets. Don and Jan were very accommodating and gracious. The chalets were clean and well maintained. Perfect for my salmon fishing trip in the Soldotna and Kenia area. I'm sure this won't be my last trip to Alaska and i will plan on staying at Stillwaters again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.