Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stillwaters Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Pocatello, ID 83201

270 McKinley Avenue, Suite A, Pocatello, ID 83201

(208) 233-3237

http://www.stillwatersclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma G Spivey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 06:20 AM
5 🌟!! Love! Love! Love !!
Tami Smith Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 06:21 AM
Laurie Echevarria on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 07:04 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Francesca Steiner on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2015, 03:43 AM
I've done a lot of acupuncture & been to several different acupuncturists & Ethan was definitely the most gentle when inserting & removing the needles. The needles don't bother me but it was something I noticed that I really liked! Plus, his office is very neat & professional. At 40 weeks pregnant, I almost fell asleep on the relaxing chair! He is very friendly & easy to talk to as well. I definitely plan to go back! Thanks again for a great experience!
Olivia Chiapa on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 03:14 AM
I was very sick when I came to Dr. Stillwater.. my thyrold was at 11.75.. He helped me immediately with out medication he helped me get it to a stable 2.40.. I am go thank full for this doctor.. I highly recommend him to everyone. .
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/06/2011, 10:07 AM
I have been treated at Stillwaters off and on for the past year for lower back problems. Of all the treatments by pain management centers, orthopedists, chiropractors, etc., I have had the best results with the acupuncture done at this office. This is definitely a five star office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.