Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Still Waters Professional Counseling Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
26 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Augusta, GA 30907

3711 Executive Center Dr, Augusta, GA 30907

(706) 955-9224

https://stillcorp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

1110 Dodge Ln

(706) 860-3400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

407 Hayne Ave SW # B

(803) 642-6704
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

2324 Wrightsboro Rd

(706) 733-7029
5.0
(216) · Counseling & Mental Health

3990 Columbia Rd

(706) 860-1122

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
26 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kveen Bree Ny'Khole review for Still Waters Professional Counseling Inc.
Kveen Bree Ny'Khole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 05:59 AM
I recommend anyone who needs counseling to go to Still Waters. They are very respectable, they love their patients, and the counselors are awesome. They really make you feel like family. My son and I have the best two counselors in the building.They are truly amazing. I appreciate them so much for all that they do. Thank you Still Waters for being awesome.
Moneybagg Bree review for Still Waters Professional Counseling Inc.
Moneybagg Bree on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 02:23 AM
I recommend anyone who needs counseling to go to Still Waters. They are very respectable, they love their patients, and the counselors are awesome. They really make you feel like family. My son and I have the best two counselors in the building.They are truly amazing. I appreciate them so much for all that they do. Thank you Still Waters for being awesome.
Dave Firmin review for Still Waters Professional Counseling Inc.
Dave Firmin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:26 AM
The staff at Stillwaters are people who genuinely care about the work they do and for the community. As a mental health practitioner, I would refer clients to Stillwaters for home based therapeutic services. 5 stars!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Natalie Adams review for Still Waters Professional Counseling Inc.
Natalie Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 16:00 PM
Tonja Cannon review for Still Waters Professional Counseling Inc.
Tonja Cannon on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:27 AM
In the 2 years there my son had over 5 counselors and they never told me what happened to the last one, just a phone call telling me they are his new counselor! #badturnover
Liane Morris review for Still Waters Professional Counseling Inc.
Liane Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:23 AM
took my grandchild for appt with Dr Scott--video appt--was done thru facetime on a phone due to his internet going out--our counsel Bridgett came out the day before--Dr never read her notes--the papaerwork I filled out week before--NOTHING---he basically talked to me and wanted me to explain everything going on--told him I didnt feel comfort repeating everything in front of grandbaby---he didnt care just kept on talking-if he was having so many problems then appt should have been rescheduled---he only said 5 words to her the entire time--and it was supposed to be a interview to diagnose her problems--he was to overnight a prescription tuesday night--I have called wed and thursday and was told brianna was to call me back---today is friday and still havent heard anything---SO SO UNPROFESSIONAL----
Respond to negative reviews
Childronda Holton review for Still Waters Professional Counseling Inc.
Childronda Holton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 01:54 AM
Bri Pennamon review for Still Waters Professional Counseling Inc.
Bri Pennamon on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 02:20 AM
Jessica Wells review for Still Waters Professional Counseling Inc.
Jessica Wells on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 02:23 AM
I love these people! Miss Victoria is the bomb!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.