Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Stewart Electric Company, LLC

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

103 Wildflower Dr, Sherwood, AR, 72076, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.099 reviews
5
96
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Emil Turner's profile image
Emil Turner 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great responsiveness, good prices, clean, goes the extra mile. 

Sandy Miller Hays's profile image
Sandy Miller Hays 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have used Lucas Stewart as my electrician for big jobs (whole-house generator) and small ones (a light socket that kept burning out bulbs), and he is top-notch every single time. He shows up on time, is extremely good at his job, always professional, always courteous and very reasonably priced. You just can’t go wrong with Lucas as your electrician....he is The Best! 

Lauren Harrison's profile image
Lauren Harrison 
5 years ago

Highly recommend Lucas! He made sure to keep me updated when he got delayed, he explained everything he did and might need to do in the future and best of all he didn't knock everytime he had to make a trip outside which kept my furbaby calm. 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to me you today. Glad we caught the issue and made a plan to prevent a repeat. Thanks for the kind words! 

Sarah Marden's profile image
Sarah Marden 
5 years ago

I strongly recommend Lucas from Stewart Electric. He was referred to me by another electrician and I am extremely pleased with his work. He showed up when he said he would and I paid within the range I was quoted. He was very friendly and kind and extremely patient with my annoying barking puppy and wild 4 year old. He took his time to explain things I might need to know in the future and I am just very very happy with the overall experience. 

Connie Loomis's profile image
Connie Loomis 
6 years ago
Donna Fort Bailey's profile image
Donna Fort Bailey 
6 years ago
Joan Tallent's profile image
Joan Tallent 
6 years ago
Christian England's profile image
Christian England 
7 years ago

Great work, he really knows his stuff, could not ask for a greater person to work for! 

Ami Carrier's profile image
Ami Carrier 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Stewart Electric Company, LLC

How is Stewart Electric Company, LLC rated?

Stewart Electric Company, LLC has a 5 star rating with 99 reviews. 

When is Stewart Electric Company, LLC open?

Stewart Electric Company, LLC is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Veteran Air Heating & Air Conditioning

  • 5,082 reviews

Daniel Meranuck: "Great service, very prompt, friendly. Expensive."  

Express Electrical Services

  • 3,641 reviews

Marie Maya Cayatte: "We had two excellent experiences with Express Electrical Services. Saul is super nice, he takes the time to listen to our concerns and to explain the different options. When he is done working, he explains everything cle..."  read more

Hughes Electrical Innovative Current Specialists

  • 1,494 reviews

Daniel Resh: "Excellent service, very clean work and beautiful installations. The business is local and the owner is a very nice person! They installed a new 200 amp panel and brought my grounding up to code. I highly recommend this e..."  read more