Logo White
Watch Demo

Stewart Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
4.8
278 reviews
|Healthcare|Hendersonville, TN 37075

326 New Shackle Island Rd #100, Suite 100, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 447-5088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Rutherford Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097

1 person is looking at this business

Dixon Andrew DC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

2 people are looking at this business

Jenkins Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
Mitchell Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2825 Columbine Pl

(615) 361-6502
Health Expressions Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1833 Ward Dr Suite 101

(615) 617-5929

1 person is looking at this business

Guin Bennett, Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family at Stewart Chiropractic in Hendersonville, so we are both well-suited and eager to serve other families. Whether you are in pain from a recent trauma, seeking higher athletic performance, an expectant mother wanting a healthy pregnancy and birth, or a family of 6+ - we are here for you, and are committed to seeing all of you thrive in health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
278 reviews
5239
  
43
  
30
  
25
  
110
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 129 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul McCoy on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 11:46 AM
Caring staff and great doctors. Highly recommended.
Danielle Hagewood on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 01:22 AM
Was there for an hour for my “complementary” consultation. They wanted $150 for the scan and X-rays before I ever spoke to or saw a doctor. So much for complementary. Not sure how many times they planned to come back and ask for another $75, so I decided to cut my losses after being asked to pay the 2nd $75 charge. Even better, the scan and X-rays they wanted $150 for were done for clients that signed up during an event for $25. Never did see a doctor after spending an hour there. I’ve heard great things about the doctors here, but I wouldn’t know, I never met them. If anyone at anytime had been upfront about the cost I was going to be expected to shell out that day, I would not be writing t...  more>>
Lisa Meagher Kaczmarek on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 07:19 AM
friendly staff, ease of getting on and out. the beliefs and motto of the office. affordable plans and the doctor's involvement
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Heather Carder on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 06:18 AM
Cannot recommend them enough! They made my last pregnancy as bearable as it could be. They encouraged me and helped me beyond a “business” relationship. They truly care about and invest in the people that they serve. Now they are helping me and my baby to be in the best health we can be. I tell everyone I know about them and the care they provide and now I even educate people on the importance of it! 😂
Linda Jung Komoll on Facebook

5 months ago

06/15/2019, 17:37 PM
I highly recommend Stewart Chiropractic Center. The care I have received from Dr. Sam and Dr. Claire has really made a difference in my life. They not only care about your physical health, but they care about you as a person!
Karen Hanrahan on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2019, 06:39 AM
Great doctors and staff who genuinely care about you! They make patients feel like they matter. They talk with you about your goals and what to expect with your treatment plan. They’ve made a difference in my life, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Ryan Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 04:57 AM
Love it it’s definitely helped my back from my heavy lifting job at UPS.
Ed Knauss on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 15:12 PM
Life changing care. Thank you so much!
Kelly Allers on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:50 AM
Love Drs Sam and Clair Stewart! They are truly the best
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.