Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steve's Collision Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|Body Shops|East Bethel, MN 55011 United States

1905 215th Ln NW, East Bethel, MN 55011 United States

(763) 753-5288

http://www.stevescollisioninc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(335) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(91) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
4.9
(177) · Body Shops

11440 Lakeland Dr

(763) 425-8444
4.9
(270) · Body Shops

1319 Frost Ave

(651) 779-2971
4.9
(94) · Automotive

2955 160th St W

(651) 423-2433
About

Steve's Collision Inc offers state of the art repairs with computerized frame repair, resistant spot welding for OEM repairs when replacing body panels, we also use environmentally friendly waterborne PPG paints. So for all of your collision and restoration needs come see the family owned business where you are a customer for life not just a number like the big box stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ryan Westgard review for Steve's Collision Inc
Ryan Westgard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:26 AM
Excellent body shop, the repairs came out faster then expected and under budget. the workmanship on the body-lines was impressive.
Ryan Westgard review for Steve's Collision Inc
Ryan Westgard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:05 AM
Excellent body shop, the repairs came out faster then expected and under budget. the workmanship on the body-lines was impressive.
Keith Dragisich review for Steve's Collision Inc
Keith Dragisich on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 11:36 AM
Steve does great work! If your looking for a great place to bring you car in for auto body repairs go see Steve.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nicole Koch review for Steve's Collision Inc
Nicole Koch on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:46 AM
I love the work he did. He also help fix some extra things that Abra messed up. I would recommend everyone. I know if i the next time i need work i will for surely call him.
Taylor Gunderson review for Steve's Collision Inc
Taylor Gunderson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 06:15 AM
Great work!!! I love how Steve works to get the very last detail right! Very friendly and professional!
Olivia Meadows review for Steve's Collision Inc
Olivia Meadows on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 17:00 PM
Amber Koch review for Steve's Collision Inc
Amber Koch on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 04:34 AM
We hit a deer with our suburban steve did a awesome job so much so when my other half hit a racoon over the weekend in his car and we saw the damage my first thought was i will contact steve see if he can look at it monday to get an estimate on it. Which is reasonably priced in my opionon for both our vehicles.
Marie LaBreche review for Steve's Collision Inc
Marie LaBreche on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 05:39 AM
I have had my car repaired here 3 times. Every time better than new. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Dawn Wampole review for Steve's Collision Inc
Dawn Wampole on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 07:21 AM
Steve and his crew did an amazing job on our car. I picked it up this morning and would have sworn it was brand new sitting on the lot a the car dealership. High quality work, great customer service and quick turnaround. Simply could not have asked for more!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.