Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stevens Law, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
20 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Ogden, UT 84401 United States

298 24th St #205, Ste 205, Ogden, UT 84401 United States

(801) 436-5757

http://attorneystevens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Personal Injury Law

1379 N 1075th W

(801) 451-5800
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

999 Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 268-4994
5.0
(3) · Legal

2510 Washington Blvd #200

(800) 844-4925
4.9
(67) · Criminal Defense Law

2350 E Parleys Way #1

(801) 474-2773
4.9
(16) · DUI Law

15 S W Temple #1700

(801) 261-6228
4.9
(107) · Legal

341 S North Main Street #500

(801) 359-0404
About

At Stevens & Gailey, PC, we are committed to one objective, our client's. We strive to move your case forward in a logical and calculated manner with your goals in mind. We communicate directly with our clients and explain each step and option along the way. Our goal is to make sure our client is able to move forward with a clear understanding of their actions and with the information needed to promote their best interests. At Stevens & Gailey, P.C., we strive to ensure that you always receive value for you money. We work feverishly to ensure you receive the best service at a reasonable cost. We have worked to provide our clients with a variety of payment options from the traditional hourly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeremy J. Butler review for Stevens Law, Pc
Jeremy J. Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 18:06 PM
Crooked, these guys ripped me off for $800 on an expungement. Buyer beware.
Jessica Poole review for Stevens Law, Pc
Jessica Poole on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:42 AM
These guys are absolutely amazing! Vince is the type of lawyer that will be aggressive and do all he can do to make your side is heard... while still being compassionate. You won't find a better lawyer anywhere in Utah!!!!!
Preston John Squire review for Stevens Law, Pc
Preston John Squire on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 15:01 PM
I’ve had the best experience with HD Gailey. He treated me as I was his #1 client every time I’ve worked with him and has counseled me very clearly. He knows what he is doing and has the experience and connections in order to work with anyone the best. And, if not, he has great referrals who I’ve also used that were awesome as well. Thanks again, HD!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Meilee Brown review for Stevens Law, Pc
Meilee Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:00 AM
My hearing today could not have gone any better/smoother and it was ALL thanks to H.D. Gailey! Not only was he punctual and professional, he always sought my best interest. He was very open, honest and VERY responsive when it came to communication. He laid out all of the possible outcomes and most importantly kept me in on his game plan. I am grateful for the time he spent to work on this case and also appreciate his friendship to my Papa! He even asked how our family was? I mean what kind of lawyer does that... ONLY THE BEST!
Josh Baron review for Stevens Law, Pc
Josh Baron on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:42 AM
Lindsay Mashburn review for Stevens Law, Pc
Lindsay Mashburn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 04:43 AM
Stevens was my lawyer and he was amazing! ����
Suzi Kline review for Stevens Law, Pc
Suzi Kline on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 12:45 PM
Justin Ricci review for Stevens Law, Pc
Justin Ricci on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 10:25 AM
Shoutout to lawyer H.D Gailey, hands down the best lawyer ive ever had. H.D Gailey went above and beyond for me. Including driving halfway across town late at night on a weekday to give me a coupon so that i could get my court classes cheaper. H.D gailey represented and protected my freedoms when i woke up late and missed my court date. H.D Gaileys profesional vocabulary, appearance and ability to be confident and present in the moment is what helped turn my court case around. H.D Gailey is not just another lawyer he is unique.
Derringer J. Dade review for Stevens Law, Pc
Derringer J. Dade on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 18:13 PM
H.D. is the bees knees. Im glad that I didnt have to deal with a public pretender. H.D. YOUR AWESOME!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.