Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven's Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Lufkin, TX 75901

206 E Groesbeck Ave, Lufkin, TX 75901

(936) 632-6937

https://www.tomeexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(25) · Hospitality

555 Co Rd 511

(936) 645-5860

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5125
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TJ Stracener on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 07:58 AM
My son and I finally tried Tome. It was all exceptional, and a good value for a lot of food! We will definitely be back!!
Mallory Havard on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 04:40 AM
Tomé is one of my favorite places to eat in Lufkin. It’s fresh, homemade, tasty, quick, and affordable! It doesn’t get any easier than that. I can pick up a meal that is hot, ready to serve or take it home to warm it up later. They have great customer service, hard working and strive to give the best to their customers— all of these qualities in a business are very hard to come but they do it naturally.
Business Response:

I needed this amazing review ... thank you for noticing the details that we strive to perfect daily! Thank you for the opportunity to serve!! 😘

Amber Gray on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 12:08 PM
I love the breakfast bowl options. So so good
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Alexis Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 16:44 PM
They always cook from their heart!!!! Loved the father's day dinner. I will always recommend them.
Brenda Gaston on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 17:34 PM
Drive through staff very professional & friendly...wait time very minimal....my new spot😋
Kenya Douglass on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 02:17 AM
My family tried the brownies today and they were delicious. They were moist and not too sweet even with the icing.
Win Adams on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 02:59 AM
They made my daughter’s graduation celebration awesome!
Cman Finley on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 02:56 AM
good food cook well everything is delicious.
Michele Schiffhauer Selman on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 02:34 AM
awesome customer service and food
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.