Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven M Fried

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
9 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

8 Barstow Rd, Apt 1A, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

(516) 482-5656

http://doctorfried.net

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Radiology

1514 NJ-138

(732) 681-2700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

P.O.BOX 666

(908) 753-6522
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

11 Meridian Rd

(732) 663-0300
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

75 E Northfield Rd

(973) 436-1540
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1216 US-22

(908) 654-1200
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

279 3rd Ave #504

(732) 870-1311
About

Fried Steven M MD is located at 8 Barstow Rd # 1A, Great Neck, NY. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Steven M Fried
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/08/2021, 12:20 PM
Treats everyone with respect. An excellent clinician and diagnostician. A professional and family friendly office.
DTH review for Steven M Fried
DTH on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:49 AM
Excellent bedside manner. Patient yet persistent with stubborn patients who are reluctant to address medical issues. Supportive of those who are dealing with difficult issues.
VK review for Steven M Fried
VK on Wellness

10 years ago

12/30/2012, 03:38 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
VK review for Steven M Fried
VK on Wellness

10 years ago

12/30/2012, 01:47 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
wsx review for Steven M Fried
wsx on Wellness

10 years ago

08/09/2012, 08:53 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Did this provider rush your appointment? Yes, I barely had any time to ask questions
Anonymous review for Steven M Fried
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/10/2011, 02:00 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.