Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven K Kawata

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Dentists|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1401 Avocado Ave # 502, Ste 502, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 760-3811

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5005 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 662-9308

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

161 Thunder Dr # 208

(760) 758-8506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800
About

Dr. Steven Kawata, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Newport Beach, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

04/23/2009, 03:07 AM
You never realy appreciate something until it is gone. Dr. Kawata was my dentist in Cerritos California over 10 years ago. When he moved to start his own practice in the Newport Beach area, it was just too far to travel. Since then I have seen many dentists and I tell you what, nobody can hold a candle to Dr. Kawata. Very thorough, painless, practical, he cares about people, with him, it's really not all about the money. My mouth is in a heap of trouble now and I need someone to take care of it. Someone I know will make the right decisions and do the right thing to save my teeth. I'm coming home Dr. Kawata. Looking forward to seeing you. You were good 10 years ago. Now ...you must be incredible.
jdavis on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

09/19/2007, 01:19 AM
I took my daughter to Dr Kawata as a child...........she is now 34 years old.......her dental experiences have always been great and she has no fear of dental work........we live out of State now but always appreciated his clean and friendly office. I highly recommend him............ Judy and Jennifer Davis...........
Captain Mike on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

09/15/2007, 02:10 AM
Dr. Kawata is one of the most professional and conscientious practioners I have ever known. He genuinely cares for his patients. His office provides a pleasant setting for dental work and his staff is excellent. Dr. Kawata has always expected excellence from his lab work and it shows in the cosmetic quality of his crowns and bridges. He has done my front crowns twice over the years and they are very natural looking. I have referred a number of patients to Dr. Kawata over the years and all have been extremely satisfied with his work. I actually drive a considerable distance for his services but feel it is well worth it.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

02/22/2006, 00:14 AM
Exellent,clean & very friendly staff. Dr. Kawata really cares for his patients & I feel he has treated my family & myself with the best dental care possible. Thank you Dr. Kawata & staff. Gregory
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.