Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Fagien

Claimed
4.9
443 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

660 Glades Rd # 210, Ste 210, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 393-9898

https://www.drfagien.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

6200 Sunset Dr Suite #402

(305) 665-8730
5.0
(86) · Healthcare

3661 S Miami Ave #903

(305) 853-8333
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

9155 S Dadeland Blvd # 1708

(305) 670-9995
5.0
(425) · Cosmetic Surgeons

600 Heritage Drive

(561) 624-0900
5.0
(532) · Plastic Surgeons

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 912-9646
5.0
(135) · Healthcare

2699 Stirling Rd

(954) 989-5001
About

Based in Boca Raton, Florida since 1989, Steven Fagien, MD is one of the foremost oculoplastic surgeons in the United States and the world. With a dedication to aesthetic eyelid plastic surgery, Dr. Fagien has built his reputation on challenging traditional techniques and developing cutting-edge advances that have become the benchmarks for a variety of procedures, and he continues to strive for innovation and excellence. Dr. Fagien focuses on creating the most beautiful, youthful eyes, paying careful attention to natural-looking results thanks to techniques he has developed. In addition to his unparalleled surgical skills, he also works with major pharmaceutical companies and the FDA to deve

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
443 reviews
5419
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Todd review for Steven Fagien
Todd on Healthgrades

12 days ago

01/17/2023, 09:15 AM
Dr Fagien is an excellent eye surgeon! Every step of the process was perfect. Anytime I had a question or issue, I was able to see Dr Fagien or his amazing staff quickly and the office was always helpful and kind. My results were also fantastic. I would highly reccommend Dr Fagien and his office to anyone thinking about having eyelid or other eye plastic surgery.
Marilyn S review for Steven Fagien
Marilyn S on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 04:29 AM
Wonderful doctor, great results. Staff is terrific!
Karen N. review for Steven Fagien
Karen N. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/14/2022, 02:47 AM
This doctor takes so much pride in his work. I recently had upper/lower bleph and ptosis repair on 8/29/22. From the first visit I felt so comfortable. He takes sooooo much time with you during your visit. He has the best bedside manner. Office staff is great also. I'm still healing, but I love what I see so far. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Fagien 1000 times over!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous in Boynton Beach review for Steven Fagien
Anonymous in Boynton Beach on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/10/2022, 02:00 AM
I’m pleased to have an opportunity to share my experience with Dr. Steven Faigien. I’m an 81 year old woman who’s had 3 eyelid surgeries in the past. Because of this I was anxious about how I would heal. Dr. Fagien assured me that since I am in good health , there should be no problems. He proceeded to tell me what would be the best result for me. He was absolutely right! I had my surgery a few days ago and am healing quickly and I love the way my eyes look. I would be remiss in sharing my experience with Dr. Fagien if I didn’t mention his wonderful and caring staff. They are always kind and very helpful. Last, but definitely not least, is Dr. Fagien himself. He is very personable and quickly put me at ease. He is easy to talk to and has a great smile and sense of humor. I am truly humbled by his expertise and his caring for his patients. He is “Simply the Best!”
Anonymous review for Steven Fagien
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/05/2022, 09:46 AM
I hv not had anything done yet. My visit was very nice and pleasant. I liked everyone in the office. Everyone seems happy. They are very welcoming. I look forward to some necessary good changes for myself. Like the Doc also.
Pam R review for Steven Fagien
Pam R on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/11/2022, 14:01 PM
Dr Fagien is a talented and meticulous surgeon who did a beautiful blepharoplasty procedure for me. Great office/support staff as well.
Anonymous review for Steven Fagien
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/25/2022, 08:33 AM
If your interested in plastic surgery do your self a favor and go to DR. Fagien.
Lory Reyes review for Steven Fagien
Lory Reyes on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/25/2022, 03:47 AM
Dr. Fagien has fixed my previous eyelid surgery and U’m so happy with the results! He is personable, competent and an excellent surgeon.
Claudine G review for Steven Fagien
Claudine G on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/21/2022, 02:23 AM
Dr. Fagien is truly a Professional Oculoplastic Surgeon who is very compassionate and thoughtful of your concerns. He gives his full attention to you and puts you at ease, leaving you with full confidence that everything will be 100% better. 2 weeks ago, I had upper and lower Blepharopalsty and so far I'm very super happy at the results. A big shoutout to his staff.. all are very friendly, well trained and most of all compassionate. Dani, his assistant is very kind and truly cares and takes the time to answer any of your concerns. I absolutely highly recommend Dr Fagien and his team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.