Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Steven E. Voelker, Dds

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Specializing in: - Dentists - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry - Periodontists - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery 

Location details

511 4th St, Clovis, CA, 93612, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.035 reviews
5
34
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jesse Llanos's profile image
Jesse Llanos 
10 months ago

Dr. Voelker and his staff are the best; professional, personable, considerate, and gentle. 

Donna Chavarria's profile image
Donna Chavarria 
5 years ago

Visit was great everyone so nice ?? and dentist? What can I say he is so kind and gentle, review by a patient that will do anything not to go to a dentist appt???? 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

I've been coming here since I was 12 and have never had a bad experience! I had bad experiences in the past and we came to him and I was full of fear and because of his tender heart and understanding and awesome staff I have since then never been scared to go to the dentist! 

Tom Gallagher's profile image
Tom Gallagher 
5 years ago

I'm 54 and have been to many dentists due to moving around for work and the fact that all of my top teeth were cracked from an injury 40 years ago. This dentist office is by far the best I have encountered. Caring, efficient and family oriented. I stay with this office from now on. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Always a warm and friendly staff. They all show genuine concern and care for any issue. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Painless, not my usual experience. Staff from bottom to top vey helpful, courteous and efficient. 

Ken's profile image
6 years ago

I've been going to Dr. Voelker. The staff has done a teeth cleaning and he has filled a cavity and repaired my chipped tooth. He is always gentle and thorough. His staff are efficient and friendly. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

First Dentist that did not hurt me and did excellent work 

Heather K.'s profile image
Heather K. 
11 years ago

No Pain No pain with this Dentist! Our whole family sees him. Highly Recommended 

Frequently asked questions about Steven E. Voelker, Dds

How is Steven E. Voelker, Dds rated?

Steven E. Voelker, Dds has a 5 star rating with 35 reviews. 

When is Steven E. Voelker, Dds open?

Steven E. Voelker, Dds is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.