Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven D Parkin

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84117

999 E Murray Holladay Rd, Ste 203, Salt Lake City, UT 84117

(801) 266-1407

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(283) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

6 people are looking at this business

David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(38) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

About

Dr. Steven Parkin, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Salt Lake City, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francesemily on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/12/2018, 19:22 PM
I love Dr. Parkin. He is not only an excellent dentist but a profound thinker and an honest, kind, skilled man. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 15:33 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 04:57 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 23:02 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:31 AM
Dr. Parkin is very professional and takes great care of my family's teeth. He keeps his costs in line and is always prompt and quick to respond to emergencies.
Julieta T. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:09 AM
Dr. Parkin has being our dentist for a while and he is wonderful. He is honest and does an excellent job.
Rich L on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 06:35 AM
I'm a retired dentist and after several procedures done by Dr. Parkin I can say that he is a very skilled dentist who does what is needed and does not recommend what is not needed. I've known many dentists who would not qualify as far as doing what was not really needed. I'm glad I found Dr. Parkin.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 07:15 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

06/15/2015, 07:08 AM
Very satisfied patient
Following an implant and crown, I was unhappy with how the crown felt on the back side...I waited a few months to see if I could adapt. It still bothered me everyday. At my next appt. for cleaning, Dr. Parkin sent a photo to the lab with my feedback. A new crown was made to replace the first one, done at no additional charge by the lab and no additional charge from Dr. Parkin. I love the new crown. Dr. Parkin is the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.