Logo White
Watch Demo

Steve’s Custom Cars

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Transportation Services|Bellevue, WA 98005

13622 NE 20th St Suite F, Suite 102, Bellevue, WA 98005

(425) 641-0390

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Arlow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:54 AM
carrrs on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/24/2008, 03:08 AM
Talented – Went in for some minor body repair. Fixes look better than expected. Steve did a great job and was friendly / helpful. Hope it never happens, but I'd go back again.
dpfaber on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/15/2006, 03:39 AM
Great Work – Had scraped up my bumper on a high curb. They did a great job at a great price. No complaints at all. Car was ready when promised and the estimate was right on. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
dgardunia on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/01/2005, 04:16 AM
Excellent Work! – I took my car to them to get minor body repairs to turn in a leased car. I loved the work so much I decided to keep the car! They were friendly, helpful and did a great job on my car. I know little about cars so am ripe to be ripped off but everyone I've talked to said I got a great deal on the work they did. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.