Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steve Richardson and Company, Tuscaloosa CPA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Accountants|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

2618 8th Street, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 349-3580

http://www.srcocpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(6) · Accountants

510 Office Park Dr

(205) 871-9973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Accountants

206 Huntley Pkwy

(205) 621-4033

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tax Services

2919 8th St

(205) 752-3797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Finance

3049 Massey Rd

(205) 871-1210
5.0
(1) · Finance

1809 University Blvd

(205) 349-2424
5.0
(2) · Accountants

2903 7th St

(205) 345-6060

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Bell on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 05:21 AM
David Richardson prepared my tax return for me this year. I found him to be professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I wish I had known him last year.
Cody Griggs on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:06 AM
I have been doing my taxes with Steve Richardson & Company for 5 years now. The process has become so simple. When tax season rolls around, I am no longer stressed because I am confident in this group of employees. I highly recommend this company on a regular basis!
Sherrie Luttrell Voegele on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:36 AM
He has numerous employees who are as diligent as Steve is to help you with your taxes.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Doug Fulton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 10:04 AM
Nikki Beard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 11:10 AM
Rachel helped me get all my taxes together and organized. I have a small business and personal taxes. She is a hard worker and super sweet! I highly recommend her! �
Kimmie Dee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 10:55 AM
What can I say? Steve Richardson is just a good man. He has been our CPA forever and we wouldn't think of using anyone else. He's honest and trustworthy and just an all around nice guy!
Elizabeth Wilkins on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2015, 02:09 AM
Steve Richardson and Company enable us to stay on the mission field and concentrate on sharing the gospel. They provide financial services for our non profit (By Provision), our stateside business (Covenant Builders), and us personally. In 2013 they told us of an opportunity to donate to Scholarships for Kids in Alabama and reduce our personal taxes, in addition to funding a wonderful organization at home. We are truly thankful for the expert, professional services of Steve Richardson and Company.
Dustin Wright on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 05:15 AM
John Lovett on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2014, 10:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.