Logo White
Watch Demo

Steve Martin Electric, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Contractors|Geneva, IL 60134

624 N Lincoln Ave, Geneva, IL 60134

(630) 664-8807

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Rite Now Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1752 Seaton Ct

(630) 978-0300
R & R Electrical Contractors
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1319 Kline Ct

(630) 406-1527
Wirenuts Electrical Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

9432 Jefferson Ave

(702) 423-7932
North Shore Energy Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

301 E Clarendon St

(847) 394-2096
Super Electric Construction Company
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4300 W Chicago Ave

(773) 489-4400

3 people are looking at this business

Epic
5.0
(1) · Contractors

919 Trakk Ln # A

(815) 337-2880

About

Electrical upgrades, such as fuse panels upgraded to circuit breaker panels, 100 amp service upgraded to 200 amp service. Sub panels / power to garages or sheds. Recessed can lighting, landscape lighting and power. New ceiling fans. Remodel kitchens, baths, basements, and additions. Repair broken outlets (plugs), power for new entertainment systems, and new convenience outlets. TV Outlets. Pools. Garage door openers. Under Cabinet lighting. Ponds. Additions. Doorbells.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Len Norek on Facebook

4 months ago

06/08/2019, 03:43 AM
If anyone is looking for a present or future solar install, I highly recommend Steve Martin Electric of Geneva, IL. He did a stellar completely "off grid" solar install for my company. Very thorough, explained how all the equipment worked and super neat craftsmanship. No job is too small or too big for Steve. Residential or Commercial. A++
Sue Melia Burke on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 03:35 AM
Steve has been such a great find! No project is too small and I always appreciate his willingness to come and replace a light switch ceiling light. He's prompt, kind and works quickly.
Dom Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 08:48 AM
Fast, very knowledgeable and fair. What more can you ask? Wait, local too!! Always great working with a local business and seeing great results. Will work with again and again! Great Work👍🏼 #stellar
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bill Hice on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:04 AM
I had Steve do some drywalling for me, and I can honestly say, I will never forget it. Thanks Steve Martin Electric!
Brian Saville on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:01 AM
I lost touch with my last electrician about 10 years ago, so I had been putting off a lot of work that I want to get done. I finally had a need to get something done, so I started the search for a new electrician. After some searching I found Steve Martin Electric, and decided to give him a try based on the reviews. I didn't ask for a quote before-hand, and just scheduled the appointment. It's a bit of a test to see how fair people are, as I knew the ballpark of what I should be paying. Steve came today (promptly at 8AM on the dot) and did the work. It was just a small job. He installed a whole house surge suppressor on my main panel, and then installed a new circuit breaker and ran a short ...  more>>
Jen Ridl Webster on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 08:49 AM
Steve and his crew did excellent work for us! We thought we needed a whole new ceiling fan and had purchased one for them to install, but they ended up saving us money by quickly and proficiently repairing our old one. They also did great work installing a can light and replacing a hall fixture. They were in and out in a few hours and left no mess. I highly recommend them.
Joel E Labosier on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2016, 16:18 PM
Karen Reeves on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2013, 02:12 AM
Charlene Chandler on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2013, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.