Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steve Eveleth - Re/max Accord

Claimed
5.0
18 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Livermore, CA 94550 United States

1841 Fourth St, #E, Livermore, CA 94550 United States

(925) 447-9000

https://remaxaccord.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

4156 24th St

(415) 401-9901
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

2652 E Main St

(209) 608-2848
5.0
(32) · Real Estate

2515 Paddock Dr

(925) 519-0794
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

2099 Market St

(415) 806-2610
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

215 W Portal Ave

(415) 902-5991
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1325 McLaughlin Ave

(408) 294-0400
About

<p>This RE/MAX Accord office is full of welcoming, friendly people, specializing in residential properties for sale or rent. Any conversation with agents will reveal that you're talking to folks who know real estate.</p>

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ken T. review for Steve Eveleth - Re/max Accord
Ken T. on Birdeye

8 months ago

03/28/2022, 21:22 PM
We have known Steve for quite awhile as a friend. When it was time to sell our home using him was a no brainer. He is a great guy so we were expecting a good experience but we got much more. He really knows what helps to attract buyers, what could be a waste of money and time as well as what upgrades are the most attractive to different types of buyers. Steve was really great at giving us thoughtful and on occasion very pointed advice, but always in the sincere interest in obtaining for us the best price for our home. But at the same time he always listened to our opinions as well as our concerns and when we disagreed on how aggressive to price the listing he did as we asked. When our first buyers backed out he kept us positive, and devised a strategy to keep our listing “fresh”. It obviously worked since we received a much higher offer the second time around. Anyone who works with Steve is fortunate to have him on their side. In this crazy market Steve really knows how to navigate the complexities to his client’s advantage.
Ken T. review for Steve Eveleth - Re/max Accord
Ken T. on Birdeye

8 months ago

03/27/2022, 23:29 PM
We have known Steve for quite awhile as a friend. When it was time to sell our home using him was a no brainer. He is a great guy so we were expecting a good experience but we got much more. He really knows what helps to attract buyers, what could be a waste of money and time as well as what upgrades are the most attractive to different types of buyers. Steve was really great at giving us thoughtful and on occasion very pointed advice, but always in the sincere interest in obtaining for us the best price for our home. But at the same time he always listened to our opinions as well as our concerns and when we disagreed on how aggressive to price the listing he did as we asked. When our first buyers backed out he kept us positive, and devised a strategy to keep our listing “fresh”. It obviously worked since we received a much higher offer the second time around. Anyone who works with Steve is fortunate to have him on their side. In this crazy market Steve really knows how to navigate the complexities to his client’s advantage.
Maureen McKinney review for Steve Eveleth - Re/max Accord
Maureen McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 15:48 PM
Highly recommend Steve if you’re looking for a real estate agent! He is professional and really understands the market! Great listener and very helpful!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Maureen Mac Cionaoith review for Steve Eveleth - Re/max Accord
Maureen Mac Cionaoith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 10:35 AM
Highly recommend Steve if you’re looking for a real estate agent! He is professional and really understands the market! Great listener and very helpful!
Chris M. review for Steve Eveleth - Re/max Accord
Chris M. on Birdeye

3 years ago

05/12/2020, 07:56 AM
Steve was great. From the first time we spoke about how he would approach our listing I was on board. He had a plan, executed it, and met or exceeded expectations along the way. I have already recommended Steve to friends and family, which I won't do unless I'm 100% positive their experience will be exceptional.
Sibyl Lewis review for Steve Eveleth - Re/max Accord
Sibyl Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 02:03 AM
Steve was very easy to work with. From start to finish, he was there with recommendations, gave great advice on what was most important to make home and most marketable within our budget. He communicated each step clearly as we went through the house selling process. I feel very satisfied with Steve’s level of professionalism, integrity and understanding of the market
Emily Anne Walton review for Steve Eveleth - Re/max Accord
Emily Anne Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 03:45 AM
Steve is awesome! I've only been working with him for about a week, but he's been very responsive and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!
George Loftis review for Steve Eveleth - Re/max Accord
George Loftis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 05:19 AM
Steve is a consummate professional. His understanding of the Livermore market is untouchable. This piece of property is the second home Steve has helped me with and I cannot sing his praises loudly enough. He takes the time to understand the property, but also the people behind the property. He is fast with communication and really helped with the more emotional pieces (selling due to a death in the family) in trying to put together the best possible outcome.
Niko Thysell review for Steve Eveleth - Re/max Accord
Niko Thysell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 02:03 AM
I just bought a home through Steve and I can't say enough about my experience with him! He is very communicative, responsive, and professional. He is a strong negotiator and went above and beyond during the entire transaction. I put my full trust into Steve and I highly recommend him to anyone considering buying or selling!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.