Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sterling House of Ormond Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

240 Interchange Blvd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 672-8800

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-ormond-beach-west.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Assisted Living Facilities

23 Pepperdine Dr

(386) 627-8090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Harrison review for Sterling House of Ormond Beach
Lori Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 02:21 AM
Most wonderful people you will ever meet in healthcare! Loving and so wonderful to our sweet family of residents ❤️
Karen West review for Sterling House of Ormond Beach
Karen West on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 11:10 AM
Great care by awesome Professionals who are truly committed to the Residents!
Diane Richmond review for Sterling House of Ormond Beach
Diane Richmond on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 04:31 AM
BOBW really tries to keep the residents engaged, and provides activities and entertainment (yay, Matt!)! My brother and I both live out of state, but try to visit a few times a year, and my sister who is local is there several times a week, so we have had time to observe the care my Mom has received over the past year. My brother, sister and I would like to thank all of the excellent and caring staff at this facility. They have a difficult job, and do exceptional work.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Angie Macomson Surls review for Sterling House of Ormond Beach
Angie Macomson Surls on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:45 AM
Great community with wonderful staff and leadership. Love visiting the residents.
Elise Cabello review for Sterling House of Ormond Beach
Elise Cabello on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 15:35 PM
Matthew Elliott review for Sterling House of Ormond Beach
Matthew Elliott on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 04:46 AM
Maria Elena Gomez review for Sterling House of Ormond Beach
Maria Elena Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 06:57 AM
The food and service ate horrible. The older folks who pay good money have complained to no avail. Just check it out#
Justine Bichay McCante review for Sterling House of Ormond Beach
Justine Bichay McCante on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 04:59 AM
DeVante Hendrix review for Sterling House of Ormond Beach
DeVante Hendrix on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 05:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.