Logo White
Watch Demo

Sterling Hospitality Kosher Assisted Living

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|Baltimore, Maryland 21215

3617 Seven Mile Lane, Baltimore, Maryland 21215

(410) 318-8999

http://sterlingassistedliving.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Joey Jones Mortgage Team
5.0
(190) · Other

2015 Boundary St #236

(843) 868-1055
Floorz
5.0
(1) · Other

419 W Pikes Peak Ave

(719) 550-1395
Allied Carpet Warehouse
5.0
(3) · Other

2935 Cherry Rd

(803) 242-0791
Traditions Flooring
5.0
(6) · Other

1404 Gornto Rd

(229) 241-6700
Prosource Of Cincinnati
5.0
(52) · Other

11565 Rockfield Court

(513) 268-8536
AGS Flooring
5.0
(1) · Other

1976 Tallmadge Rd

(330) 673-7404

About

We specialize in caring for individuals who need extra attention and love. We offer personalized care in a loving and home-like setting. Our residents come from a spectrum of backgrounds. Some are seniors living independently. Others are individuals with complex medical/ psychiatric needs. Some are natives of Baltimore and others come from other cities. Each has a unique personal history and set of values that contribute to our family. Our 24-Hour Staff Members Include: Certified Nursing Assistants, Medication Administration Technicians, all trained in First Aid, CPR, and Dementia Care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eve Messing on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2018, 05:12 AM
    As an elder law attorney for many years who has visited many nursing homes and assisted living facilities in the Baltimore area in my practice, I can attest to the exceptional care and concern that Sterling Care gives to my mother and all their clients! If you are considering assisted living for a loved one, Sterling Care is well-worth your interest.
    Rabbi Marc Messing
    Caryn Berger Blum on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/05/2017, 06:38 AM
    My grandmother moved in a few months ago, at a time that her health issues would not be accepted by any other assisted living. Evelyn and her staff are providing wonderful care in a small, private environment. Each resident's needs are met individually to give them comfort and joy. Thank you Evelyn and the staff of Sterling Care!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words and for allowing us the privilege of caring for your grandmother.

    Chaya Schapiro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/05/2017, 03:09 AM
    My mother had better than sterling care, she received diamond AAA care and more. I recommend anyone who needs personal, home-style assisted living care to see the compassionate facilities of Sterling.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Marjorie Binder on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2017, 08:40 AM
    I felt the staff gave excellent care; my father was there 5 years and in all that time went way longer than anyone could have expected without infections considering his situation. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to spend personal time talking with him and trying their best to find activities that would satisfy him. The staff was patient and attentive and unbelievably caring to literally the very last breath. They worked well with me on trying to adapt to ever changing situations and i think they ...and we....gave him the very best care that was possible for him. For that i am ever grateful to them.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words and for trusting us with the care of your father. We wish you and your family all the best.

    David Zweig on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/23/2017, 06:58 AM
    Pinchus Shnier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/22/2017, 03:01 AM
    It's a lovely place.where every one is treated with the best care.Its like one big family
    Chad Shugarman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 06:27 AM
    Sterling is a fabulous assisted living home that truly cares about each and every resident.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words, Chad! We do our utmost to provide the most loving care for our residents.

    Sholom Kaufman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/11/2017, 05:30 AM
    Talia Elstein Shugarman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/11/2017, 04:09 AM
    I have been very impressed at the respect given every resident, each being treated with dignity, honor, and admiration. The owners, Mr. Taragin and Mrs. Shnier both make sure to provide impeccable care to the residents- lovingly providing the utmost mental, emotional and physical health to each and every individual living at our assisted living.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.