Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephens Systems

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
16 reviews
|Security Systems|Hot Springs, AR 71913

100 Woodlore Point, Hot Springs, AR 71913

(501) 624-5964

Closed now



Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
(1) · Security Systems

8717 Stagecoach Rd

(501) 455-5222
(2) · Security Systems

4205 S Shackleford Rd # E

(501) 221-2125

1 person is looking at this business


Specializing in custom designed solutions that meet your physical and financial needs.

Suggest edits
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

16 reviews
  • 15 Reviews4.1Google
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Kim C on BBB

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:46 AM
This place has a part of mine and refuse to deliver part and now will not speak to me on the phone. They sold me a vacuum system and Jim with********** worked on it for years. Now that it's not working they refuse to work with me. All I asked was for a call back and a date when they could service me.
Business Response:

Ms. C*******, We do have a part which we ordered for your central vacuum system. It is the waste container that attaches to the bottom of the vacuum which was ordered as a replacement for you - under the original warranty. As you are aware, our office is located approximately 60 miles from your home. We did have a technician in your city on the Friday prior to the date on which you became so upset. We informed you that we had tried to reach you by telephone prior to driving the 60 miles to deliver an undeliverable item. We are not a delivery service, we do not leave items on a customer's doorstep in hopes that they will be found and not stolen. Two individuals in my office offered to ship the container to you prior to asking me to speak with you. They could not understand, nor could I - why shipping it to you would not be adequate. After all, this container must be removed and emptied periodically. Installing it is an action which we expect our customers to be able to undertake without assistance. Unfortunately, after insisting to me that we deliver the part to you - and after my assuring you that shipping it would be the most expeditious method - you stated that there was some other undefined issue with your vacuum that also required service. We would of course have been happy to arrange that service in a reasonably timely manner had that been stated to at least one of the two individuals you spoke with prior to speaking with me. Had you mentioned another issue before becoming upset to me, I could have at least assumed that my employees had not understood the severity of the situation and been offered the opportunity to apologize for the misunderstanding. As it was though, the newly suggested need for service came across as just punitive actions that were not willing to suffer. As I stated to you on the telephone, and as I replied to your email - (I'm sorry I don't feel the need to respond to your Facebook message) - we will be happy to ship you the container. However, I do request that you locate another company to provide your future service.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.