Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen W. Lipson DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

4150 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 717-7225

https://lipsondentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Stephen W. Lipson DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

02/02/2009, 00:22 AM
Our family have been patients of Dr. Lipson since he started his practice and have referred several friends to him. I hate to go to the dentist because I am a baby. Dr. Lipson works quickly and with as little discomfort as possible. We have followed him to several locations and love him. He was also good with our children. I would highly recommend him.
Robby review for Stephen W. Lipson DDS
Robby on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/15/2008, 01:13 AM
Some five years ago, Dr. Lipson performed a root canal for me. Thankful for his elimination of my pain, I must tell of the impression he made by calling me that evening to check up on me. Not only is he a great dentist, but a great person. It was my first time visting him, so I really didn't know what to expect. I now live on the west side of Atlanta and have no intention on changing dentists.
Smiling Patient review for Stephen W. Lipson DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/14/2008, 01:15 AM
Excellent dentist and top quality staff located in a beautiful new facility off Five Forks Trickum in Lilburn. I smile when my children ask when they get to go to the dentist again! Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly; the doc is great. Even though we drive a bit further now, it's worth it for superb care.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Smiling Patient review for Stephen W. Lipson DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/15/2007, 00:40 AM
Modern equipment, calm, explains what he is doing, Friendly staff calls to remind of appt., and my favorite is that he is fast and painless!
3bradleyboys review for Stephen W. Lipson DDS
3bradleyboys on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

08/03/2007, 01:09 AM
Dr. Lipson is FIRST CLASS! He is a wonderful dentist with great chair-side manners. He is willing to come in early , stay late and even come in on weekends and holidays for emergency patients. His entire staff is very helpful with scheduling appointments, answering questions and dealing with insurance issues! His hygienists are some of the best around and his dental assistant is the greatest. His new state of the art facility is very much 21st century. I promise you you will love this practice; try them for your self.
robbob review for Stephen W. Lipson DDS
robbob on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/18/2007, 00:52 AM
Cool guy! Personable staff. Prices are market-rate. Me and my kids have been patients for 10 years.
Smiling Patient review for Stephen W. Lipson DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

05/17/2006, 01:16 AM
Dr. Lipson and his staff provided excellent service. Root Canal was done quite smoothly!! Stronglly recommend him
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.