Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen Thew, MD

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99204

122 West 7th Avenue, Ste 310, Spokane, WA 99204

(509) 847-2500

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Kootenai Heart Clinics Northwest provide heart patients across the northwest with the highest level of comprehensive cardiovascular care available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/20/2019, 07:12 AM
Words are hard o find to describe Dr. Thew's professionalism. For years he's monitored my aortic problem and performed several stent operations, which my wife and I know have kept me on this planet. (along with diet and limited exercise for my age). Now, with aortic valve replacement closer,? Dr. Thew renews my confidence by making himself so available to my needs. A remarkable surgeon and human being.
Donald W. Eide on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/10/2018, 14:44 PM
As always my experience during my annual office visit with Dr. Thew was fantastic. The time spent at registration was minimal. Less than 10 minutes in the waiting room even though I arrived 45 minutes early. I'ed like to thank you and your staff for the excellent treatment I received. This is why I have returned to Heart Clinics Northwest for the past 23 years. Again Thank You
Donald W. Eide Kennewick Washington
Ron on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/18/2018, 09:51 AM
Very knowledgeable. Easy to talk to. Listens to me. Highly recommend !
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/13/2018, 03:27 AM
I have not had a need to schedule an urgent appointment with Dr. Thew. I appreciate being able to see him at a location that is more convenient for me. Dr. Thew listens closely to my concerns, my history and my family history.
Betty Ann on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2018, 08:04 AM
I greatly appreciate Dr. Thew and the Staff at Kootenai Heart Clinics. They are always friendly and respectful. Dr. Thew is professional and direct. He explained my condition well. He listens to my concerns and answers my questions. He prescribes appropriate treatment and is faithful to follow up. I have every confidence in him and that inspires me to take responsibility in pursuing and maintaining the level of wellness still afforded to me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/31/2018, 04:44 AM
Very good
Skip Rowland on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/23/2018, 05:22 AM
Dr. Thew has performed multiple procedures on me. He's a straight shooter, tells it like it is, and has excellent follow up with compassionate care. The practice as a whole is well managed. So I rate both Dr. Thew and those in the practice as five star all the way around. I doubt a patient can find better care anywhere-abroad or in distant stateside cities.,
Carole Ann on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/18/2018, 04:07 AM
I waited to get in to see Dr. Thew because I was told by those that work in the profession, that he was one of the best doctors. I had my first appointment and I was so pleased. Dr is easy to talk to and I was so comfortable in his presence. I was recently diagnosed with a new onset of afib and was nervous and had questions. He took the time to answer and made me feel that he truly cared about my concerns. I did not feel rushed. His medical assistant was friendly and kind. Thank you!
Hugh and Naomi Hurlburt on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/21/2018, 11:47 AM
Both my parents are patients of Dr Thew. He is so caring and precise and he takes his time and and listens.
Also, it is so nice that he travels to rural clinics for those that have a hard time coming into Spokane.
We recommend him to any that need a Cardiologist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.