Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen J O'neil

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Surgeons|Greenwood, IN 46143

701 E County Line Rd, Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 865-8000

https://fad.ecommunity.com/provider/Stephen%20Joseph%20O%27Neil/186327

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

8535 N Clearview Dr #700

(317) 415-6450
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2001 W 86th St

(317) 334-0232
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2605 E Creeks Edge Dr

(812) 330-0912
5.0
(1) · Urologists

679 E County Line Rd

(317) 859-7222
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

801 N State St

(317) 468-4441
About

Dr. Stephen O'Neil, MD is a general surgery specialist in Greenwood, IN and has been practicing for 28 years. He graduated from Northwestern University The Feinberg School Of Medicine in 1991 and specializes in general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Coy on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    11/11/2019, 03:57 AM
    Think this is right Dr. I have address as 701 E. Countyline Rd ste 201. Greenwood. Dr. Stephen J. O'Neil. Fantastic Doctor. Would definitely recommend. Removed tumor from my leg 11-4-19. I knew from start I was in great hands!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    02/03/2018, 01:45 AM
    Dr. O'Neil met with me when my existing medical condition at the time was not known and previously not accurately diagnosed. He was able to place me in the right path toward a proper diagnosis & surgical approach that would address my issue. During what was suppose to be a fairly routine surgery, he was presented with an unforeseen, very difficult complication that forced him to take immediate, decisive action to address, and he did. Flawlessly. I cannot recommend Dr. O'Neil enough. Thank you!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    02/16/2017, 00:28 AM
    Gallbladder Surgery. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
    Featured content
    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    Bill on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    01/01/2017, 00:14 AM
    About 12 years ago, I was referred to Dr. ONeil with a mass on my pancreas. Though I put up a good front for my Friends and Family, after all, I had my reputation as a God-fearing man, full of faith, to uphold, the good Doctor became my hero. He understood and saw through all that. To the point, from first greeting through biopsy, the pre-surger prayer, surgery, recovery, and follow- ups, I was so well cared for, My only job was to get well. Thank you Doctor
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.