Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen G Komara

Claimed
5.0
131 reviews
|Dental|Dunedin, FL 34698

2260 Bayshore Blvd, Dunedin, FL 34698

(727) 734-8891

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Christopher Paul Lodenquai
5.0
(17) · Dental

117 Kerneywood St

(863) 687-2759

2 people are looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(9) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585
James Belcher
5.0
(11) · Dental

3003 Florida Ave S Suite 201

(863) 687-9227

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General and Cosmetic Dentistry

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5127
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 123 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arlene Scott on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 06:21 AM
I feel fortunate to have been under the care of Dr. Komara for over a decade. During that time he has performed two major restorations that I wouldn't have trusted to anyone else. His professional skill, depth of experience, and deft touch make him the best of dentists. His staff are all knowledgeable and friendly and make you feel "part of the family." The office is aesthetically pleasant and so clean. If your smile could use some improvement, I very highly recommend Dr. Komara as your first choice both for restorative and general dentistry.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

05/31/2018, 21:45 PM
Top of the line, professional and friendly
Dr. Komara and his staff are very professional, caring and thorough. They offer different options and do not push the most expensive. Dr. Komara is a perfectionist and I am very pleased with his results. I love my smile now.
rosemary mcgettrick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 16:15 PM
They managed to make a pretty unpleasant experience (getting teeth cleaned) quite bearable....with shining results. Very professional.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mary Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 17:58 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 17:13 PM
This Dentist is painless, professional and compassionate to you. His staff is so pleasant and helpful
in every way. I had my first filling by this Dentist today and I almost fell asleep in the chair.
I recommend he and his staff to anyone. I am proud to say he is my dentist.
Arlene S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:12 AM
I feel lucky to have found Dr. Komara, the best dentist of my lifetime! He works deftly (and painlessly), and his completed workmanship has the perfection of a jeweler. That's why I get so many compliments on the restored smile he crafted for me. His office staff is friendly and competent, and the office is peaceful, relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Komara for any dental procedure.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 19:05 PM
Dr. Komara is a true professional, very knowledgeable and stays up dated on tools and technology on all aspects of dentistry. My family of five has been seeing him for over 10 years. I once had a crown replaced and he went above and beyond to ensure a match of the tooth color to my natural teeth. He actually sent me to the lab who builds the crowns due to the difficulty of matching my the crown to my teeth. He strives for perfection and I can always count on his expertise and knowledge to handle all my dental needs.
Kathleen E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/27/2010, 03:39 AM
The Best Dentist by far!
Dr. Stephen Komara in Dunedin, Florida is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. Immediately upon entering the practice, you are greeted by his friendly front desk employees. His office is always very neat and clean and you always feel welcome when you visit. I received a thorough cleaning and exam. Both the hygienist and Dr. Komara really took the time to explain future treatment and answered any questions I had. I would recommend Dr. Komara to anyone who is in search for a kind, honest, and compassionate dentist who truly excels in the dental field.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.