Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen Detore Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43212 United States

1095 W 1st Ave, Columbus, OH 43212 United States

(614) 291-9840

http://www.stephendetorestudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Emily Fletcher review for Stephen Detore Studio
Emily Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2020, 17:35 PM
I’ve been getting my hair cut with carrie for about 2-3 years now and every time she never disappoints!! I’m very picky with my hair bc it’s curly and carrie has always did a wonderful job!
Deb Wentz review for Stephen Detore Studio
Deb Wentz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 14:15 PM
love Michael and Sara, make me feel pampered
Sheila Walker review for Stephen Detore Studio
Sheila Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 14:50 PM
have been coming there for all most 10 years nice place great service and my hair and my moms hair is allways done exactly the way we like it
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kimberly Minshall Doman review for Stephen Detore Studio
Kimberly Minshall Doman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 08:58 AM
he is amazing! he actually cares and that's a rarity these days!!! love this man!
Karen Miller review for Stephen Detore Studio
Karen Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:41 AM
Kerry Hill is amazing. I've been going to her for a couple years and she's not afraid to do what I ask or try new things. She even tried a new straightener when I wasn't thrilled with Brazilian!
Stephen Detore Studio review for Stephen Detore Studio
Stephen Detore Studio on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2017, 19:21 PM
Anonymous review for Stephen Detore Studio
Anonymous on Facebook

12 years ago

05/08/2011, 10:21 AM
Spring is here, stop in and say hello!!!
asienna review for Stephen Detore Studio
asienna on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

01/14/2008, 06:19 AM
I had a great experience. I went in for a spa and facial treatment. Sarah was fantastic the best facial i have had in years. I will return for my monthly treat with Sarah. Great staff and environment close to Upper Arlington and downtown!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.