Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen Curtis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.4
9 reviews
|Periodontists|Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

2123 Franklin Dr NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

(321) 724-1614

https://www.atlanticpsych.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(102) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3226 Lake Washington Rd Suite 16

(321) 255-1991
5.0
(21) · Dental

240 4th Ave

(321) 956-0230
About

Stress Management, Sexual Problems, Marriage & Family Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.4
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
Matt review for Stephen Curtis
Matt on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/14/2021, 04:14 AM
He is the worst doctor I have ever experienced
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Stephen Curtis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 03:50 AM
Worst Dr - how is he still practicing? There is no zero or negative to review
Respond to negative reviews
Ladybug2730 review for Stephen Curtis
Ladybug2730 on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:30 AM
He is the worst psychiatrist I have ever met. Rude, arrogant and doesn’t listen to a word you say. H
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Stephen Curtis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 13:26 PM
The worst physician, I have ever had the displeasure of making contact with. He is a narcissistic, obtuse individual with more psychiatric issues than probably most of his patients. He possesses zero compassion, and in my opinion has a personality disorder (antisocial). Do Not go this incompetent so-called physician.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Stephen Curtis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 03:20 AM
He runs late, is eccentric and doesn’t have much in the way of “bedside manner.”
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Stephen Curtis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:14 AM
Was recommended to see Dr. Curtis in relation to depression, anxiety, and OCD. Never in my life have I felt so unwelcome by a health professional. After being late by over an hour for my appointment, Dr. Curtis spoke in a demeaning manner about everything during the appointment, including information irrelevant to my health (like my mother's profession?). Unprofessional and not compassionate... The only reason I would tell friends about Dr. Curtis is to warn them to stay far away.
Respond to negative reviews
joelle.clark review for Stephen Curtis
joelle.clark on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/21/2013, 01:21 AM
Very honest. I called for assistance with mortgage documents. She told me that this is not her field of experience and referred me to someone who specializes in what I need. So refreshing to find someone in the legal field who doesn't just take your money and do nothing, or, even worse, screw up your case.
sylvia r. review for Stephen Curtis
sylvia r. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/23/2012, 08:43 AM
I'll never go back to this guy I feel Dr. Curtis has completely lost his compassion as a doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
ooohreally review for Stephen Curtis
ooohreally on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/29/2012, 02:50 AM
I use these pages to research consumer reviews of a business's performance, however, when I see most all of the reviews with the same date, they lose credibility.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.