Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen B. Wiles MD

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Kansas City, MO 64118

211 NE 54th St #202, Ste 202, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 455-2020

http://perfect2020.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(112) · Surgeons

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

9009 Roe Ave

(913) 385-9009
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

2301 10th Ave

(913) 682-2929

3 people are looking at this business

About

Wiles Eye Center is proud to offer the latest in state-of-the-art technologies, talented board-certified doctors, and customized medical eye treatments and procedures at fair prices. All doctors at Wiles Eye Center have been hand-selected for their excellence in their respective fields by the Chief Ophthalmologist, Stephen B. Wiles, MD. Dr. Stephen B. Wiles is a prominent leader in the medical field of ophthalmology, and has performed more than 40,000 ophthalmic procedures. The team at Wiles Eye Center is proud to have served the Kansas City & St Joseph, MO communities, as well as people from across the nation, for more than 40 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 04:28 AM
Dr. Wiles is the best.
Lucy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/25/2017, 06:26 AM
Great experience! All very helpful, I can see so much better!
Angela Saxton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:49 AM
I am so Thankful for having my sight back! Dr. Wiles is my new Hero!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Judy Jantz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:19 AM
I just had both cataracts removed and I would give Dr Wiles five stars, as well as his whole staff. They were all wonderful and answered all questions I had. The entire process from start to finish was excellent. I had no pain or discomfort whatsoever. I would highly recommend him!!
Dixie Swartz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:08 AM
Dr. Wiles has brightened my day, my life. He is awesome, explains procedures, makes sure you have all your questions answered and does excellent work. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wiles for all eye care needs. He has quality staff who are very pleasant and obviously love the job they do which made each visit enjoyable. I have been to other eye care centers and never been treated as well as I was at Dr. Wiles office.
Fred Meyers on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 03:56 AM
Best Eye Doctor there is in my opinion.
Skydiver on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/11/2011, 03:46 AM
Lasik Surgery Allowed Me To See - Thanks Doc! – Getting Lasik Surgery preformed by Dr. Wiles was the best decision I have ever made! I was getting to the point I couldn't look at a piece of paper with writing on it for more than a minute without getting a splitting headache. I had heard about Dr. Wiles and the laser eye surgery he specializes in. He offered a free consultation and I took him up on his offer. He explained everything in detail and fortunately I was a candidate for this type of corrective procedure. That was five years ago. I still have 20/20 vision and get my eyes checked by Dr. Wiles once a year. I am so glad to have a doctor who cares as much as I do about my ability to see!
nevalj on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/16/2008, 03:25 AM
Wiles, Stephen B, MD – I would tell you that unless you have and entire morning or entire afternoon to devote to this appointment--don't schedule with this facility. Senerio Appt at 12:45 yesterday. I called at 11:45 to make sure all was ok for appt. Arrived at 12:30 1:15 taken back for 10minutes max of taking pictures of eye and getting pressure and at 2:15 had to leave--not seen- to get to another appointment at 2:30 in Liberty. When we told them we had to leave for another appointment.......she said well the appointments are a minimun of 2 hours. --It was a follow up appt. Their ???? "well, can you come back this afternoon.....obviously some people aren't aware that gas is $4.09 al gallon. Our time is also valuable Doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.