Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen B. Wiles MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Kansas City, MO 64118

211 NE 54th St #202, Ste 202, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 455-2020

https://perfect2020.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(56) · Doctors

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(131) · Optometrists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(533) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

15710 W. 135th Street

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(189) · Retina Specialists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(182) · Ophthalmologists

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(86) · Surgeons

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
About

Wiles Eye Center is proud to offer the latest in state-of-the-art technologies, talented board-certified doctors, and customized medical eye treatments and procedures at fair prices. All doctors at Wiles Eye Center have been hand-selected for their excellence in their respective fields by the Chief Ophthalmologist, Stephen B. Wiles, MD. Dr. Stephen B. Wiles is a prominent leader in the medical field of ophthalmology, and has performed more than 40,000 ophthalmic procedures. The team at Wiles Eye Center is proud to have served the Kansas City & St Joseph, MO communities, as well as people from across the nation, for more than 40 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/08/2020, 01:53 AM
I finally decided I needed to have my cataracts removed. Couldn’t have chosen a better Doctor to perform the surgery! I chose the multi-focal lens and I am seeing amazing!! Distance, computer and reading are so clear now. The staff at Wiles center are very knowledgeable, understanding and friendly. An all around good experience.
Jane on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 04:28 AM
Dr. Wiles is the best.
Lucy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/25/2017, 06:26 AM
Great experience! All very helpful, I can see so much better!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Angela Saxton on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:49 AM
I am so Thankful for having my sight back! Dr. Wiles is my new Hero!
Judy Jantz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:19 AM
I just had both cataracts removed and I would give Dr Wiles five stars, as well as his whole staff. They were all wonderful and answered all questions I had. The entire process from start to finish was excellent. I had no pain or discomfort whatsoever. I would highly recommend him!!
Dixie Swartz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:08 AM
Dr. Wiles has brightened my day, my life. He is awesome, explains procedures, makes sure you have all your questions answered and does excellent work. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wiles for all eye care needs. He has quality staff who are very pleasant and obviously love the job they do which made each visit enjoyable. I have been to other eye care centers and never been treated as well as I was at Dr. Wiles office.
Fred Meyers on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 03:56 AM
Best Eye Doctor there is in my opinion.
Skydiver on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/11/2011, 03:46 AM
Lasik Surgery Allowed Me To See - Thanks Doc! – Getting Lasik Surgery preformed by Dr. Wiles was the best decision I have ever made! I was getting to the point I couldn't look at a piece of paper with writing on it for more than a minute without getting a splitting headache. I had heard about Dr. Wiles and the laser eye surgery he specializes in. He offered a free consultation and I took him up on his offer. He explained everything in detail and fortunately I was a candidate for this type of corrective procedure. That was five years ago. I still have 20/20 vision and get my eyes checked by Dr. Wiles once a year. I am so glad to have a doctor who cares as much as I do about my ability to see!
nevalj on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/16/2008, 03:25 AM
Wiles, Stephen B, MD – I would tell you that unless you have and entire morning or entire afternoon to devote to this appointment--don't schedule with this facility. Senerio Appt at 12:45 yesterday. I called at 11:45 to make sure all was ok for appt. Arrived at 12:30 1:15 taken back for 10minutes max of taking pictures of eye and getting pressure and at 2:15 had to leave--not seen- to get to another appointment at 2:30 in Liberty. When we told them we had to leave for another appointment.......she said well the appointments are a minimun of 2 hours. --It was a follow up appt. Their ???? "well, can you come back this afternoon.....obviously some people aren't aware that gas is $4.09 al gallon. Our time is also valuable Doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.