Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stems Event Flowers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
142 reviews
|Florists|Lawrence, KS 66044

742 Sunset Dr, Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 312-0979

https://www.stemseventflowers.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Consumer Services

5943 SW 29th St

(785) 286-7111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Florists

113 N Madison St

(800) 625-4316
5.0
(21) · Florists

6442 Raytown Trafficway

(816) 353-4100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4484 S Noland Rd

(816) 478-7956

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Florists

9228 Pflumm Rd

(913) 888-8232
About

Specialties A boutique flower business in Lawrence Kansas catering to the unique and inspired, we specialize in weddings, parties and everyday bouquets. At Stems our goal is to make your big event spectacular, put your trust in us and we'll deliver. Stems also caters to individuals who want to send a truly exquisite bouquet for a birthday, Valentines Day, an anniversary or just to say I'm thinking of you. History Established in 2014. Launched in 2014 to provide creative, unique and long-lasting flowers for Lawrence Kansas and large events. Meet the Business Owner Jennifer O. Business Owner Flowers are a joy, they should at no time cause stress or anxiety and in Stems trusted, creative hands,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
142 reviews
5119
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cara Veddireddy on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2021, 06:22 AM
I got married in a small outdoor (hello COVID!) ceremony on 10-17-20, and Jen made getting married in a pandemic slightly less stressful with the care she took in creating my bouquet! I asked for sunset colors, roses, a lot of variety, and shared my Pinterest mood board. She went from there and created a GORGEOUS bouquet for me, along with a couple of boutienerres and wrist corsages and some loose flowers for our wedding cake. Communication was easy and stress free.
Kylee Leming on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 06:06 AM
Stems Event Flowers delivered the most BEAUTIFUL floral arrangement. It was exactly what i wanted and more! I will definitely be a return customer and recommend them to others every chance I get. Thank you Jen for your fantastic customer service!
Emily Amaro on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 08:34 AM
Jen does AMAZING work! She did the flowers for our wedding and created a beautiful atmosphere. She worked with us as our plans/venue changed due to COVID and was so helpful and encouraging throughout the whole process. We had an intimate backyard ceremony and Jen's work truly helped transform our space into something beautiful. Her pricing is great and Jen works so hard to make your day wonderful. Jen was essential in making our vision come to life!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Erica Molde on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 03:29 AM
Planning a wedding during COVID-19 is an extremely difficult task, but working with Jen at Stems was a totally stress-free experience! She was communicative, flexible, creative, and calm. She showed up when she said she would and everything turned out beautifully!! Her arangments were wonderful and the service was even better. Thanks, Jen!
Business Response:

Thank you Erica! Enjoy married life.

Stacey Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:19 AM
very accommodating and creative!
Michelle Tevis Strickland on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 03:11 AM
Jen provided two bouquets for me and my witness and two boutonnieres for my husband-to-be and his witness for our courthouse wedding. They couldn't have been more perfect; I gave her some general ideas and photos of arrangements I liked, and she really blew me away! They were gorgeous. Thank you, Stems!!
Jonah Heng on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:00 AM
Jen was amazing to work with for our December wedding. We wanted a winter theme, and she was able to capture exactly what we imagined for our special day. From the bouquets and boutonnieres to the garland that lined the tables, the arrangements were absolutely perfect! She is always prepared, works with you every step of the way, and communicates everything, so that you have one less thing to worry about. If you want your wedding to be a work of art, look no further!
Sheila Murphy Immel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 05:28 AM
Jen uses her creative style to work with clients and create their dream event.
Jock Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 10:46 AM
Ordered flowers yesterday and couldn’t be happier. Customer service was excellent, flowers were promptly delivered and my friend was thrilled! Thank you Stems!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.